Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
 from Birmingham, Al,  Dec 16, 2014

I was looking for some china that I would be glad to have for a very long time so I was looking for a classic look with out being to blah!! I saw these and ordered them and they are so pretty. My son is in the Navy and these are lined in Navy and Gold so I really love them. He is getting to come home for Christmas so I am so excited to be able to really go the extra mile for him here at Christmas. He has always loved decorating for the Holidays and this is actually my first time having China and Crystal!! So THANKS AGAIN OVERSTOCK!! You are awesome!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Stunning Dinnerware set
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 11, 2014

Ordered this Dinnerware set for a gathering and it was stunning on my Dinner table. Its rich looking style and design is so worth the cost and is perfectly priced right. I coordinated the glassware as well and looks spectacular. A must have for the upcoming Holidays! I'm very impressed and overjoyed. Thank you, "O"!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Mar 13, 2015

This dinnerware set is absolutely stunning and makes a wonderful table setting. I loved it so much that I bought another set for my son and his wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and royal!
 Mar 1, 2015

Beautiful design and color....even better than the online pics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Dec 30, 2014

Very classy looking. Looks are better than pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware set
 Dec 24, 2014

Very elegant dinnerware set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color does not match digital image.
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

Scaling the pattern up on dinner plates causes the pattern to lose its refinement that it has with the smaller ware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product for at XX Piece Set
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 22, 2014

I was weary of ordering this because the picture showed the blue accent as somewhat bright. My husband chose this one, and I took his advice. I was very pleased with the navy blue look with the gold edges. It was the perfect purchase for our new dining room set. I also found other Lorren products of wine glasses with gold accents that would go well with this set. I only wish they made more of these formal wear sets in ivory instead of white. I would highly recommend this for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Presentation is pretty good!
 Dec 19, 2015

It looks nice on the picture. The tea pot is actually smaller than what I thought but overall it looks very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazed
 Oct 26, 2015

the set was beautiful. my guest kept asking where I bought it from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked Used
 Apr 26, 2015

The pattern was beautiful but some pieces were scratched both in the center white area and sometimes through the pattern edge. And where the pattern came together at the handles of teacups, etc. the pattern did not come together in a neat fashion on many of the pieces. I am very fussy about what I buy but decided it was easier to keep the set than to mail the individual pieces back. I doubt most people will notice when they are dining and visiting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought