Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from LA,  Mar 2, 2013

I personally like color. It's not boring. These glasses are quite elegant, and what you see is what you get. I'm glad overstock carries unusual expensive stuff for less. The package came well cushioned so there were no casualties. They put it in a different box that was sturdier than the original box the glasses came in. Well, they also sent the original box folded up. I think the manuefacturer could pack their wine glasses more carefully, the way Waterford does. Thank goodness that overstock takes care in the shipping of their glassware. Very happy with overstock. This is my third time getting glassware from Overstock. I notice this item isn't always in stock. Gotta catch it when it's available!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty glasses
 Jul 15, 2016

Really like these glasses. I wanted something a little different and the lovely colored stems add a flair but still allow you to see the wine in the clear top part of the glass. They have a nice weight to them without being heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glassware
 May 13, 2016

Love the colors, match my first aware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Square
 Feb 12, 2016

Photos and description suggest these are square mouthed glasses. They are not, they are absolutely round. Other than that, they are ok. Best thing is the varies colors, which allows you to fairly easily identify who's glass you are refilling! 😄

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Festive
 Dec 8, 2015

These wine goblets are absolutely festive. They are the perfect size, and the colored stems make sure you never forget which glass is yours.....no matter how much wine you've had. I absolutely love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorren Home Wine Goblets
 Jun 11, 2015

These are beautiful. I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 20, 2015

These wine goblets are gorgeous and just the right size! One was chipped when the box arrived, but one quick phone call and they shipped out a new one--great customer service! Really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking!
 May 13, 2015

This was a gift. They look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than pictured
 May 2, 2015

Fine glassware. Exactly as described, even better in person and a pleasure to hold in the hand. Colored stem wine glasses weren't easy to find - these definitely exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 May 1, 2015

This was a gift and my friends loved them. Very nice feel to the glasses. An added plus is the different colors. You can keep up with your own glass being "color coded" and it's easier than putting those silly little things on the stem that constantly fall off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and nice quality
 Mar 13, 2015

Love these new wine glasses.......they are very stylish and very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviewer
 Feb 21, 2015

A little smaller than expected. Overall, good and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wine Goblets
 from Tionesra, PA,  Jan 19, 2015

I bought these as a gift and was very happy with the appearance and quality. I was a little worried about ordering glasses on line and having them shipped, because I have seen how packages are thrown around. But they were very well wrapped and packaged for shipping and arrived in perfect condition. I am very happy with is purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Goblets
 from Ruskin, Florida,  May 13, 2014

These wine goblets are just what I wanted to match my new set of dishes. It also eliminates the need for wine glass charms since each guest has his/her own color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank You
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 9, 2013

I ordered two sets of these wine glasses on Nov. 7, and received them on Nov. 9. You can't beat that. The order was packaged extremely well,, if Overstock handles all orders like this one, I am sure they have many return customers. The glasses are lovely. I had been looking for this size and style for ages. I only needed 8, but having 12 is great in case one gets broken! Very nice job.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Indiana,  Sep 11, 2013

These. Are. Beautiful. The crystal is elegantly cut, the colors are clean and clear and whimsical, and the goblets have a nice weight and balance. The Overstock description says they're dishwasher-safe, but I just got them today and haven't tested that. Umm, not sure I will test that, but I gotta say these glasses actually do seem fairly sturdy. I will not fret over the bumps and knocks that glassware inevitably takes. I've been budget-limited all my life and have never paid anywhere near this much for glassware that's not a gift, which is the only reason I rated the overall value as good instead of excellent. But like I said, I just got them; it's entirely possible that I might want to upgrade that rating later on. Word of caution to impulse buyers: Check the dimensions, because they are dead-on. These goblets are not especially tall, as goblets go, and the bowl is smallish. I did check, and they are exactly what I wanted, but I can see how someone who doesn't read the fine print might expect bigger glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought