Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy Looking!
 Jan 22, 2015

Heavy cups, they wont break easily. They look great, classy. They are not very big though, so if you are looking for a pint size glass, this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product is just as expected. Beautiful crystal design in solid glass. Great match to the Marquis by Waterford Brookside beverage glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous glasses!!!
 from Birmingham, Al,  Dec 16, 2014

I was looking for iced beverage crystal glasses that would not be to heavy to lift since we have some children at the Holidays. I ordered these and they are perfect! The beauty of the glass as you twirl it is just gorgeous! Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy glasses.
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Jul 12, 2014

They are nice looking glasses and show off all drinks well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fine crystal
 from Montana,  Jun 18, 2014

These glasses are thicker and heavier than I expected. Quality not the finest, but okay. Had I seen them before buying, I might have passed, but that said, I kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Glasses
 from Huntersville, NC,  Mar 19, 2014

I needed lead crystal glasses to go with some that I already have. These were the closest match I could find and they are nice. Not as nice as the 24 kt. lead crystal ones that I have but for the price, I am very pleased. They are a nice size, height and weight. While I would be upset if my older ones broke, these are so inexpensive that I'd get over it very quickly! Nice purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses.
 from Ohio,  Feb 5, 2014

I was looking for something that looked traditional, nice but would wash in dishwasher and I wouldn't cry if it eventually got broken. I like to use pretty table settings for everyday but don't want fuss. These fit the bill. Went from everyday to the Holidays without a hiccup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 19, 2013

Very pretty but still good for daily use. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To break or not to break ??
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jun 20, 2013

How can the crystal glass break without effort? Was disappointed because I had high expectations. Overall the high ball glasses are nice looking. But I am confused why one of the glasses cracked so easily. I have had them for one year now so I presume that they are holding up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the glasses broke and I am not sure how
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jun 1, 2013

These glasses are absolutely beautiful. The picture, as advertised, does not do them justice. When I received them, I was completely surprised by the quality and the weight of the glasses. I look forward to using them with my guests for dinner parties. They are not a disappointment by any stretch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Ball Glasses
 from Nevada,  Mar 19, 2013

I found the glasses to have a classic look but can be used on a daily basis. I would highly recommended to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and came out of the dishwasher beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not suitable for my needs
 from GA,  Dec 29, 2012

The glasses were beautiful and elegant looking ; however, the actual size of the glasses were not what I expected and therefore, were not suitable for me. The size of the glass compared to what I thought it would be could easily have been a misconception on my part as I was not thinking 'high-ball' when I was bedazzled by their beauty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water Glasses
 from Florence Oregon,  Jul 28, 2012

Nice water glasses and much better than the local store offered for about the same money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses
 from Rochester N.Y.,  Apr 27, 2012

No problems with these glasses-handle very easily and are just the right size for water glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorenzo Melodia 6-piece High Ball Glasses Set
 from Washington,  Jan 5, 2012

Pleasantly happy with the glasses, but one was chipped when I received it. I have been told that I will receive a replacement though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the glasses!
 from ct,  Dec 27, 2011

Beautiful glasses! we love them. One glass came chipped and they replaced it the next day. I didnt have to mail the chipped glass back! great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scared to Use Ice
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 28, 2011

I bought a set of the matching Melodia Collection so-called "crystal" Old Fashioned glasses, and by tossing in an ice cube, a chunk of the rim of the glass chipped off. Now I'm scared to put ice into these. BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THIS COLLECTION!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doesn't seem very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorenzo Melodia 6-piece High Ball Glasses Set
 from New Jersey,  Oct 4, 2011

I love the glasses. Very nice cut and beautifully designed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 from new york ny,  Aug 16, 2011

The glasses are as advertised and very well made i highly recommend them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Sequim, WA,  Jul 9, 2011

Substantial weight and very nice cut to the crystal for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine for clear glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial weight with a very decent cut for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought