Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous deal, shipping, and condition.
 from Arlington, Texas,  Sep 10, 2011

This glasses came specially packed and in perfect condition. The crystal is beautiful and not too heavy but with sturdy bottoms. They are a pleasure to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight crystal, beautiful design, feels good to hold, sturdy bottom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Enough
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 13, 2011

These glasses seem more molded than turned. They are like high-end grocery store glassware than crystal. I'd hoped for something better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear glass is clear glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not the best I've seen. I confess I was expecting something a little better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorenzo Crystal Glasses Set
 from WA,  Dec 20, 2013

Although inexpensive, the glasses look good. They don't have the look of fine crystal, but for a bar glass or everyday drink glass (especially with children or pets around), they are a good choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Daily Use
 from Austin, Tx,  Nov 21, 2013

Not Waterford but nice for display and daily use. Affordable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 18, 2013

These glasses are inexpensive enough for everyday and beautiful enough for a special occasion. When my daughter saw them she immediately said she wanted them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb quality
 from Washington State,  Apr 13, 2013

It is hard to describe a crystal glass without talking about weight and clarity. This is a very expensive looking and "feeling" glass. I have had numerous compliments on these glasses.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, and rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy !!
 from texas,  Mar 9, 2013

omg !! they r beautiful i ordered 12 pcs (2 boxes/6 ea. box) its verryyyy beautiful, quality is very fine, weight is excellent ,i wish i could give 6 stars ,,,,,its really worth buying,,love that item :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not exactly what I thought they would be like, but not totally disappointed! If one breaks won't be depressed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 18, 2011

This was exactly what I was looking for at a great price. The shipping was very quick and the glasses are just perfect. Not only that but they match the other glasses I already had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from LA,  Nov 16, 2011

Great purchase for a great price, and wonderful shipping terms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good weight and cut
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb
 from brooklyn,  Nov 10, 2011

I am very pleased these glasses ,they're very heavy and beautiful to look at and also they match another set of glasses I had . Can't wait to entertain with them .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was of very high standard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from new york ny,  Aug 16, 2011

The glasses are as advertised and very well made i highly recommend them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with them
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2011

I looked for similar glasses everywhere and for that priece you can never find better looking and better quality glasses. You either find those cheap material at *** that brake in the dishwasher or the very expensive kind. These ones are better quality and they go with any decor, classic or modern.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? absolutely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glass Set
 from Irvine, CA,  Mar 25, 2011

I like the set very much. If heavier, it would be perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look, bad in real life
 from los angeles,  Mar 22, 2011

these look real nice on the net, got them and they felt real cheap, looked cheap too.... so bummed about it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double old fashion glasses
 from Collegeville PA,  Dec 29, 2010

The glasses were as depicted however I would have been happier knowing the weight of each glass. I expected a heavier glass.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE GLASSES
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 26, 2010

These are nice heavy solid glasses, a bit thinner then I thought but the design is great. I gave them as a gift and they were appreciated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glasses
 from Leawood KS,  Dec 23, 2010

These are exactly what I was looking for. These glasses catch the light and sparkle beautifully. Also, they are a nice weight & fit comfortably in your hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE!
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 28, 2011

I just received the shipment of these "crystal" glasses, and when I tossed a couple of ice cubes, the edge of the glass chipped off. I don't know what kind of "crystal" this is, but it's so extremely delicate that a piece of ice can chip it. I've NEVER had that happen even with rather cheap glass. BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THESE GLASSES if you don't want to be swallowing shards of glass with your drink!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Apparently, very poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top