Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous deal, shipping, and condition.
 from Arlington, Texas,  Sep 10, 2011

This glasses came specially packed and in perfect condition. The crystal is beautiful and not too heavy but with sturdy bottoms. They are a pleasure to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight crystal, beautiful design, feels good to hold, sturdy bottom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lookin glasses
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Jul 12, 2014

These are good looking glasses. They look as good as my ********* but do not cost so much so you can break one without fainting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorenzo Crystal Glasses Set
 from WA,  Dec 20, 2013

Although inexpensive, the glasses look good. They don't have the look of fine crystal, but for a bar glass or everyday drink glass (especially with children or pets around), they are a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb quality
 from Washington State,  Apr 13, 2013

It is hard to describe a crystal glass without talking about weight and clarity. This is a very expensive looking and "feeling" glass. I have had numerous compliments on these glasses.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, and rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy !!
 from texas,  Mar 9, 2013

omg !! they r beautiful i ordered 12 pcs (2 boxes/6 ea. box) its verryyyy beautiful, quality is very fine, weight is excellent ,i wish i could give 6 stars ,,,,,its really worth buying,,love that item :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Enough
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 13, 2011

These glasses seem more molded than turned. They are like high-end grocery store glassware than crystal. I'd hoped for something better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear glass is clear glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not the best I've seen. I confess I was expecting something a little better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 18, 2011

This was exactly what I was looking for at a great price. The shipping was very quick and the glasses are just perfect. Not only that but they match the other glasses I already had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 15, 2016

I got rid of my glassware, because lead is a common ingredient in most glassware. I notified the company and they disclosed they do not use lead. I'm very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar glasses
 Apr 22, 2016

Bought these for my bar and could not be more pleased. Look more expensive than price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AJR
 Apr 8, 2016

Very satisfied. would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 Mar 18, 2016

These glasses are just spectacular for everyday use and special occasions. They look great and are of exceptional quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty
 Mar 17, 2016

I have enjoyed these for many years now and they were a great choice. I recommend them for drinks and morning juice. Great gift item too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EL
 Mar 7, 2016

Beautiful, light not to heavy, good buy. I highly recommend these glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LORENZO OLD FASHIONED GLASSES
 Feb 19, 2016

First these are not crystal but glass. Extremely light, and don't expect them to last very long. Bought because they were cheap (get what you pay for) and copied Waterford crystal glasses I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glasses rock!
 Feb 2, 2016

They have a very heavy feel, and for $40 feel like they cost way more. They have a gorgeous design, and my boyfriend LOVED them. I am going to order 2 more sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels expensive
 Jan 6, 2016

But it is inexpensive compared to others with a similar pattern. Nice weight and feel and a very good size, it holds 8 oz. Perfect for use with large ball ice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these
 Dec 23, 2015

I have been looking for glasses like these for a long time, and these were exactly what I had been looking for. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 Dec 7, 2015

These cups are just like photo, nice and well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy and pretty
 Oct 6, 2015

these are great glasses. great look and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 Apr 23, 2015

Very good heft. Have opted to hand wash them rather than risk the dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought