Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent cocktail glasses
 from Virginia,  Feb 16, 2012

Generous sized cocktail glasses of good quality--just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of excellent manufacture and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutley
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 18, 2015

These are pretty glasses, the perfect size (not too small), with a nice weight to them. I am considering ordering six more since I use these daily. I don't think many would be disappointed in these, I love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Feb 20, 2014

I bought these Old Fashioned Glasses not because I needed them but because I wanted them. They are beautiful. Nice and well balanced. The style is beautiful and look like they cost a fortune. I'm very happy with my purchase. They look exactly as the picture on Overstock.com presented. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 6, 2013

Would highly recommend to a friend but wouldn't give mine up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old fashioned glasses set
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2013

Beautiful glasses of very fine Italian craftsmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chico, Ca,  Jun 24, 2013

Beautiful I love it. I bought most of the collection I wish i had more space for all of it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just gorgeous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from cleveland, oh,  Mar 12, 2013

I purchased one box of 6 to replace our old crystal glasses that were breaking. The quality was better than our old glasses. I ordered three more boxes. I'm giving away our old glasses as theydon't compare in quality and weight with our new ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was of a higher uality than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses
 from Providence, RI,  Sep 18, 2012

I am completely delighted with my purchase! The ease of ordering, the condition and the promptness of the shipment, were also excellent. I would order from this company again, the next time I need something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, heavy glasses
 from Single, live in LA,  Feb 2, 2012

good price for heavy drinking glasses. worht the money but did llok better on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? crystal---duh, it was clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? photo was better than actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaitiful Glasses
 from MD,  Nov 8, 2011

The glasses are very nice and attractive. A good weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glasses are awful
 from Naples, FL,  Sep 24, 2011

These glasses crack even though they are handwashed.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from north carolina,  Sep 23, 2011

this product is superior! For the cost the quality and weight is unbelievable! I will buy more Loenzo!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? smack on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses Exquisite; delivery unbelievably prompt!
 from Johnstown, NY,  May 19, 2011

Glasses are excellent, heavy & exquisite; I honestly cannot imagine how they could be any better. Exactly as described--perfect for the finest whiskey. Only other notable--was that delivery was unbelievably quick. I ordered Wednesday night, the glasses arrived (in upstate NY--Adirondack area) on Friday! Not even 48 hrs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 12, 2011

I bought these and the matching tumblers. Thinking of buying the wine glasses. Beautiful glasses arrived on time and in excellent condition. These are 24% lead crystal. Substantial weight and should last a long tme. I consider this a great buy and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more beautiful and hefty than I expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 1, 2011

Bought as a gift, and sure recipient will love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old fashioned glasses set
 from south carolina,  Oct 18, 2011

too many characters..love these glasses..have used them daily

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought