Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rims chip easily
 from Mankato, MN,  Oct 12, 2011

We really like these glasses. They hold a good amount of liquid, feel nice in the hand, and are well made. There is one fatal flaw, however, for which they get 3 stars, and for which we will not buy again; the rims chip extremely easily. If you lightly band the lip against another glass (which might happen putting them away, after washing, etc.) then the RIM CHIPS VERY EASILY. We've had the glasses less than a month. We have 3 of the 6 left. Yup...that bad. No, we're not a household of clumsy folk. Something about the shape of the rim and the angle of the wall, and the glass thickness, must make it prone to chipping with the slightest bump. Oh well, lesson learned. All our other crystal has thicker, less fluted wall shapes. Much harder to chip. (BTW, crystal is our daily stuff, not just tucked away for special occasions.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crystal for Everyday Use
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 5, 2011

These are beautiful glasses. I also bought the smaller ones, and I am very happy with both sets. They are very heavy, and I have run them through the dishwasher many times without a problem with chipping. They were packed securely, and were in excellent condition upon arrival.

  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glassware that Works Every Day
 from Blue Ridge Mountains, Virginia,  Aug 31, 2014

I bought 2 sets of these glasses over 3 years ago. My husband and I use them every day for all our beverage needs. They go through the dishwasher with no problems whatsoever. We do make sure we have them securely behind the glass guard arm so they do not move around to keep them from chipping. They are sturdy, not prone to tipping over (nice heavy bottom). The only glasses we've lost have been due to our own clumsiness. ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Sep 13, 2014

I have the wine glasses and the double old fashion glasses and now I have the high ball set. I'm ready for a party. They are beautiful glasses and everthing tastes better in them. The manufactorer packs there products beautifully and nothing ever arrives chipped or broken. I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from burns flat, ok,  Jan 14, 2014

These glasses' were a bit smaller than I had imagined,,,,,but still very elegantly designed,,,very happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from cleveland, oh,  Mar 12, 2013

I was so impressed after ordering one set of six glasses, I purchased three more boxes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal High ball glasses
 from HEREFORD, AZ,  Dec 11, 2011

These are really really nice, very heavy and look very nice in a regular setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from north carolina,  Sep 23, 2011

For the money this is dynamic heavy and beautiful glassware!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try them, you'll like them!
 from Wheaton, IL,  Jun 22, 2011

Nice hand, nice feel, not overly heavy (like Waterford) and they are pretty!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought