For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Sierra Foothills, CA,  Jan 26, 2013

Set arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. The site description and picture matched product quite well. Nice set overall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Web site presentation matched product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Egypt, NJ,  Dec 27, 2012

I sent this as a Christmas gift to Texas. Although I didn't see it for myself, my sister loved it and said it was just beautiful with a lovely olive tuscan style. I am very pleased with the purchase, the time frame to get to her, and the price. I will continue to use Overstock.com. Thank you~

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Olive Pasta Bowls
 from California,  Jun 6, 2012

These bowls are big and beautiful. They are a delight to have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bowls are PERFECT!
 from Wharton, NJ,  Jan 7, 2012

These bowls are everything I wanted. They're beautiful, sturdy, and individually wrapped in bubble wrap so that they can be stored in my cabinet with little chance of chiipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Expensive for the Price
 from CA,  Oct 12, 2011

The set looks OK but I feel that it is waaaaay overpriced. The quality is OK, fairly heavy porcelain, but a couple of plates do have some uneven glazing (really un-noticable, but I saw it). Both plates and the bowl are of average size (I would have liked oversized), but dimensions in the description ARE accurate. My only real complaint is the price - this does not provide the usual value for $$ I'm used to from O.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from NJ,  Mar 8, 2011

I'm very pleased with the two pasta bowl sets we purchased recently. They are a nice size, finish, and I love the olive design. They were shipped quickly and packaged safely. Happy customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Jan 12, 2011

I was looking for a nice set of pasta bowls with a tasteful pattern. Plus, I love olives. I like the weight and design of these bowls very much. They are large enough in size without looking like toboggans; unlike many other sets I looked at. They also stand up to the dishwasher very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pasta bowls
 from New York City,  Dec 24, 2010

Although I haven't used them yet, I know they will be a very nice addition. My daughter liked their appearance. I've been looking a long time for pasta bowls, but was put off by the large size of many of the serving dishes. I think the one that came with this set will be just right and will fit in my cabinet when it is not in use. I would recommend this item to a friend. Nooksie

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jayeee
 from Pa.,  Nov 30, 2010

Love the set...Perfect design and tasteful....Can't wait to use them...I would recommend the company definitely....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Bethesda Md,  Nov 9, 2010

Item arrived in perfect condition. The quality of the set is impeccable. The design is under-stated and beautiful. Fits easily in my rather narrow cabinets. Great price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top