Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
oakridgegrammy
 Nov 4, 2015

Gave as a gift and they loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Sierra Foothills, CA,  Jan 26, 2013

Set arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. The site description and picture matched product quite well. Nice set overall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Web site presentation matched product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Egypt, NJ,  Dec 27, 2012

I sent this as a Christmas gift to Texas. Although I didn't see it for myself, my sister loved it and said it was just beautiful with a lovely olive tuscan style. I am very pleased with the purchase, the time frame to get to her, and the price. I will continue to use Overstock.com. Thank you~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Olive Pasta Bowls
 from California,  Jun 6, 2012

These bowls are big and beautiful. They are a delight to have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bowls are PERFECT!
 from Wharton, NJ,  Jan 7, 2012

These bowls are everything I wanted. They're beautiful, sturdy, and individually wrapped in bubble wrap so that they can be stored in my cabinet with little chance of chiipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Expensive for the Price
 from CA,  Oct 12, 2011

The set looks OK but I feel that it is waaaaay overpriced. The quality is OK, fairly heavy porcelain, but a couple of plates do have some uneven glazing (really un-noticable, but I saw it). Both plates and the bowl are of average size (I would have liked oversized), but dimensions in the description ARE accurate. My only real complaint is the price - this does not provide the usual value for $$ I'm used to from O.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from NJ,  Mar 8, 2011

I'm very pleased with the two pasta bowl sets we purchased recently. They are a nice size, finish, and I love the olive design. They were shipped quickly and packaged safely. Happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Jan 12, 2011

I was looking for a nice set of pasta bowls with a tasteful pattern. Plus, I love olives. I like the weight and design of these bowls very much. They are large enough in size without looking like toboggans; unlike many other sets I looked at. They also stand up to the dishwasher very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pasta bowls
 from New York City,  Dec 24, 2010

Although I haven't used them yet, I know they will be a very nice addition. My daughter liked their appearance. I've been looking a long time for pasta bowls, but was put off by the large size of many of the serving dishes. I think the one that came with this set will be just right and will fit in my cabinet when it is not in use. I would recommend this item to a friend. Nooksie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jayeee
 from Pa.,  Nov 30, 2010

Love the set...Perfect design and tasteful....Can't wait to use them...I would recommend the company definitely....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Bethesda Md,  Nov 9, 2010

Item arrived in perfect condition. The quality of the set is impeccable. The design is under-stated and beautiful. Fits easily in my rather narrow cabinets. Great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought