Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely dishes
 from Washington state,  Nov 20, 2012

First off, these dishes aren't probably top end quality, but that being said, they are an excellent set of dishes for the price. The picture does not do the dishes justice. They are much prettier in person and the detail and color of the dishes is subtle, yet elegant. I ordered three sets so that my daughter-in-law would have 12 place settings. Not one single dish was cracked, chipped, or broken. I was amazed. On the back of the dish it says they are microwaveable. I would not do that. I am very happy with these dishes and would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY BEAUTIFUL
 from TORC, NM,  Sep 29, 2012

This is gorgeous European style dinnerware set. I am from Europe so I truly appreciate being able to find something like this. I would not classify it as casual, though as there is nothing casual about it. The cups are slightly smaller than stated in the description, they are in fact 150cc. A perfect smaller cappuccino cup. All in all truly beautiful product. Unless you are in a market for serving size plates, this is perfect for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set for the $$
 from SE Pennsylvania,  Jan 24, 2013

The plates are as described. The coffee cup is very small though. That could be described as a demi-tasse or cappuccino size. Did not serve at a gathering that I had because of the size. Not big enough for cream to be added. The dishes arrived as promised in 2 days, and all were delivered with no breakage. Good product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Description was close to the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Sf,  Dec 13, 2012

These dishes were full of bubbles, mars and flubs on the finish. I am amazed that some considered them elegant. *** plates from *** are better made! What a disappointment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The prettiest for the cheapest
 from Oakland, Ca.,  Dec 10, 2012

We received them and decided we needed another set for dinner parties. Awesome dinnerware at a fantastic price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 26, 2012

Love this set, looks much for expensive than what I paid. Can't beat the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value and of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for table setting.
 from Neew Jersey,  Mar 20, 2012

The plates are small in diameter, and I will use them just to set the table just to view, not to eat out of.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dinnerware
 from NY,  Nov 13, 2011

Great product for the price. Love the set!!!! It came packed great and is a great addition to my table. Can't wait to use it, I think I will buy another set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top