Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I was very surprised with the comfort
 from Spring,TX,  Sep 17, 2013

I am an old school guy and it comes to furniture, but I decided to go a little bit out of my way to embellish my new kitchen. I found a lot of modern barstools with high back but like I said I’m a little bit old school and I needed a no back or lower back stool. I found this stool to be what I was looking for. The design was beautiful and I was very surprised with the comfort. I would definitely buy from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent comfort
 from Melville,NY,  Sep 17, 2013

Excellent comfort for a bar stool that has a lower back. I love the color gray which is different and yet stylish. I remodeled my kitchen in black granite and I didn’t want to get neither black nor white stools. Quality was beautiful and I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very glad that I found this stool
 from West Hollywood,CA,  Sep 17, 2013

I am very glad that I found this stools which was exactly what I was searching for. This chair shipped very fast and the overall buying experience was awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 from Clive, Iowa,  Sep 20, 2014

Love how they look, they are comfortable, they are easy to clean and they are sturdy! Plus super easy to put together. They look great in my new home and I have had lots of compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think i got the last one!
 Dec 8, 2015

Bought a bunch of these for my school for an independent movie that I am making for my class. I may end up buying all of them from the school once were done! lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits my need perfectly!
 Nov 5, 2015

This is a nice, light-weight stool. I purchased two for my grandchildren to sit on when at my house. Of course, they don't SIT anywhere, but have enjoyed climbing and jumping off of the stools! :) Assembly involves only screwing in the legs. They look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This turned out to be a great buy so far
 Oct 13, 2015

I have been looking for a somewhat inexpensive but great quality bar stool for several days. I do like the fact that this one is adjustable. Assembly was easy and the quality is good. I will be buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its better than bad, its good!
 Oct 13, 2015

Assembly was quite easy and the chair looked as good as I anticipated. Only 4 screws….wow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get more of these!
 Oct 5, 2015

I don't know about you guys, but having the low back bar stools is what makes a bar stool a bar stool!!!! I wish people made more of this type UGH! I have tried other types of low back stools from other places but this is by far the most comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumbar Stool is great for bar themes
 Sep 26, 2015

I bought 2 grey Loopers and let me tell you, they help out the back! One may think that the taller the backrest, the better for your back. No no no no! It is the lower back stools that force you to sit up straight and/or make you sit all the way back to support the lumbar portion of your back. I am a personal trainer and I know about proper support when it comes to lengthy sitting times in general. The seat itself feels like it can support 3 times my weight (230lbs) but I read the disclaimer and it does indeed support a lot more than my weight, but obviously not 3 times. It is not really a heavy stool but to those who don't workout as much as me still will find this light too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish the leg stands were adjustable
 Apr 21, 2015

We got 3 of them on sale and they are more comfortable then the ones we used to have. They are of great quality. The seat goes low and high which is what we wanted. The leg stand is not adjustable so definitely not comfortable to use if you are short. The color of the seat appears darker grey than in picture and a beautiful brushed nickle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looper Tufted Low back swivel stool
 Apr 21, 2015

Very comfortable, and color is what I expected, but chairs have a tendency to tip forward when sitting. I was wanting a chair that was level after you sat down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks high end!
 Mar 16, 2015

These get rave reviews from friends and family. They look great and seem to be sturdy enough. I have two around the island of a second home, so they are admittedly getting limited use. Time will tell how they hold up. For the time being, they look and feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Fit to Our Decor
 from Chicago suburb,  Dec 3, 2014

This barstool has all the features I was looking for. We recently remodeled our kitchen in a mid-century modern design which has all brushed nickel hardware with clean straight lines. I retired from my upholstery business after 37 years so I know what kind of quality I'm looking at even when it's covered up. The vinyl is of good quality, the stitching is clean and accurate and padding is sufficient. The hardware and pedestal was easy to assemble, attractively matches a brushed nickel and funtions well. All in all, I would say this barstool is priced appropriately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The up and down mechanism is very smooth
 from O Fallon,IL,  Nov 12, 2014

Easy to put together. The up and down mechanism is very smooth. You have to stand up to raise the height of the chair. Excellent customer service. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are even nicer looking in person
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Nov 12, 2014

Our three barstools arrived yesterday and they met or exceeded our expectations. They are even nicer looking in person than in the photo, with excellent quality. It took only minutes to assemble them. They are comfortable and the height adjustment feature allows us to use them next to the bar or away from it. We're very happy with them so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks great
 from Kirkland,WA,  Nov 12, 2014

We were looking for bar stools for about a month. I had no luck finding the right style at local retailers, and I found this on overstock. I am glad I did! The assembly was very quick, probably less than 8 minutes each. I spent more time unwrapping the product itself. It looks great in our kitchen, and with 10% off coupon I received I saved some money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely easy to assemble
 from Peoria,AZ,  Nov 12, 2014

Extremely easy to assemble and they feel very sturdy. Took only 3 days to get them delivered too! Very soft and comfortable. Excellent customer service. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is quick, easy and decent looking
 from Michiana Shores,IN,  Nov 12, 2014

This is quick, easy and decent looking. Quite comfy for the price. Had a similar set and they lasted 5 years. Assembly very easy. I bought 4

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY comfortable
 from Tarrytown,NY,  Nov 12, 2014

I was looking for a stool that could accommodate a variety of heights. My husband is 6'3 and I am 5'4 along with the rest of the family falling somewhere in between. I came to Overstock because of their price and selection and I was not disappointed. This chair has a modern, stylish look and is VERY comfortable. Don't be fooled by the low back- it has enough support. The material is faux leather and holds up well. I ordered another stool to compare and the material was of lesser quality and would take the ink from our jeans. I highly recommend this stool is the style is right for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought