Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning lamps!
 from Long Island , New York,  Dec 23, 2014

Purchased two of these lamps for my hallway and entrance way. No problem connecting them and they look stunning. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacements.
 from Lebec, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

I replaced some funky lights with these and they class the place up! They go really well with the tiffany type lamp I have in the dining area too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rustic looking fixture is a nice addition
 from Angel Fire, New Mexico,  Aug 28, 2014

Good looking fixture will add to the decor of my husband's office/man cave. We're in an older home and updating one fixture at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lights for Dim Hallway
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 25, 2014

I bought two lamps for a dim hallway and entryway, replacing the cheap, standard builders light that did not match my decor. I was impressed by the colors, light was warm and very inviting. I installed two lamps by myself in under an hour, very simple to execute. I will be buying the matching chandelier and a couple more lamps to totally remove those cheap standard builder's lamps in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Branch 2 Light Flush Mount
 from New York,  Jul 26, 2014

As others have said of this fixture, it looks much more expensive than fixtures I have seen in stores. We wanted to complement the locale of our family room, which backs up to woods, and have been decorating with items with vines and trees. This fixture completes the look perfectly! The lighting is adequate but subdued, not overpowering for the room or for TV viewing in the evening. This is perhaps my 5th fixture from Overstock and I have never been disappointed..... quality always greatly succeeds price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL! UPDATED LOOKING!
 from New Orleans,  Nov 27, 2013

This is just beautiful! Makes the house look so much more updated with it's beautiful bronze leaves and vines! Really COOL! And great price Overstock! Saw it on a high end site and it was almost 3 times as much! Thank you for your generous prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting design
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2013

I like the design of this light fixture a lot. The only thing I didn't like is that metal decoration piece over the lamp doesn't sit well on it. It's kind of hanging in the air, part of it, not even the whole piece. Brownish shade makes the light a little bit darker. We got it for the entryway so it doesn't require lots of light and it worked for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture, bronze
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 4, 2013

This was another light I purchased and had intended to place it in a different room, however, it went into a guest bathroom and is beautiful with the shading and the "limbs" curling around the globe. Again, it was very easy to install and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique lights
 from Webster, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

Really like these lights and the price was more than reasonable. Also did not see anything like these anywhere else on line or in lighting stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent title
 from Penn Yan, NY,  Mar 24, 2013

This flush mount light was just perfect for us. The branches surrounding the shade were an almost exact match to a very expensive wall lamp and floor lamp we had purchased earlier. Rustic look and classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, no trouble putting it up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought