Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
crib is ok
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

I love this crib. It is very durable and cute. Only problem is baby easily and quickly chewed paint off. Hopefully there is not lead in the paint. Bought rail guards which solved the problem.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from STL, MO,  May 23, 2013

This is a very clean and simple-lined crib.. great for someone with a more contemporary style that doesn't want the extremely ornate features that most cribs have. The construction of this furniture is great!It arrived in excellent condition and was easy enough to put together myself (at 6 months into my pregnancy). I really couldn't be happier with this choice. Such a bright white color that keeps the room looking light and airy! It's perfect for small rooms to keep it feeling open, opposed to closed off with a bunch of dark bulky furniture. Highly recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! Bright white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great..extremely durable with easy to follow instructions...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect crib
 from Illinois,  Jan 1, 2013

Love it perfect style not difficult to assemble. Size and style does not take over the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, simple does not take over the whole room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice crib
 from Greenacres, WA,  Dec 6, 2012

Crib arrived packed beautiful. No damage. All parts appear to be there but won't put together for several months. I ordered crib for occasional use for our grandchildren and for my peace of mind that babies will be safe while napping in our two-story house (all bedrooms are upstairs).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ny ny,  Oct 28, 2012

my daughter is 4 months old we have been ejoying the crib very much seems like great quality we havent had to lower the crib yet but opefully that will be easy amd efficient

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my daughter is 4 months so far it has been excellent, we havent had to lower it yet though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute White Crib
 from southfield MI,  Oct 22, 2012

we bought this as a gift for our son & daughter in law- expecting their first child (a girl!)- it is the one they registered for at another store (for a higher price) they told us that it is GREAT and they love it!!!- delivery was super fast and set up was not bad for being a crib in pieces. Thanks Overstock for carrying quality merchandise and a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Kansas City,  Sep 13, 2012

Solid, white, simple crib...just what I wanted. I'm short (5') and hoped to find a low profile crib, this crib fills that need perfectly. I love the white color but did not like the black hardware, so I spray painted it all white to match. Lovely! Only issue, the crib came with no instructions and I've never assembled a crib so instructions seemd necessary! A few contacts with overstock yielded me an email with the necessary instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid pieces arrived in great condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and simple! Exactly what I was looking for
 from North Carolina,  Jul 25, 2012

I was looking for a crib that would complement the nursery without taking on the role of "center piece." It's a low profile, yet beautiful crib that looks adorable in my little one's nursery. It was very easy to put together and feels very sturdy and has a well built design. I would recommend this crib to anyone looking for something low profile and simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, strong, sturdy structure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 from Montclair, NJ,  Jul 15, 2012

I was very excited that the shipment came in a timely manner. I specifically chose this crib because it boasted that it would stand up to being converted multiple timed. Since I will be fostering children of different ages this was important to me. Unfortunately when I unpacked it I found damage to the 2nd long side of the crib. It's not something that can be overlooked as I don't want the child getting splinters or it breaking off further. I've contacted the vendor. This is such a disappointment. I did not see any fragments in the box so I don't believe the damage was from shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2nd rail when unpacked was damaged with wood splintered and paint chipped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, tailored and well priced
 from New York,  Mar 28, 2012

This little crib will do the job as a guest crib for our visiting grandchild. I love its "European" type profile that eliminates the silly arches, curves, and other unnecessary details cribs seem to have now. It's well priced and I hope the specs regarding code and paint are true. Despite some shipping issues and damaged parts, Overstock was quick to respond with replacements. It was assembled quickly and easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and decently made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 6, 2012

I ordered this crib for our first baby. It looks so sharp and only cost a fraction of the pottery barn kids or land of nod type cribs. The even edges all around allow for more "air space" in an already crowded baby room. Assembly was very easy and the fiinish looks great. I don't mind the black brackets, but you could always paint over those spots if you wanted the entire crib white. Great buy for the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very stable and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Maryland,  Dec 1, 2011

This is a solid, simple white crib! I assembled it without any issues in maybe 20-30 mins. It has 3 height adjustments. Can't wait for our next little one to enjoy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy, no defects, solid hardware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top