Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small chair but looks nice for smaller spaces
 Jul 27, 2015

looks nice for smaller spaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jul 15, 2015

Ordered two of these chairs, loved them so much I ordered two more. Very comfortable perfect size in ever formation,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Armless Chair
 Jul 7, 2015

The chair is beautiful. The color is true to the picture. I am not so sure how sturdy the legs would be if the chairs were used often. One of the legs arrived bent where it screws in, but so far it has not gotten worse. The chairs are heavy and sit lower to the ground than I imagined. I am happy with the purchase. BTW, I have had these chairs for close to two years now and they still look great and the legs are holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slip Chair
 Jul 6, 2015

Purchased this chair over 2 years ago and it still looks amazing. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Jun 21, 2015

This chair arrived in two days and was so easy to assemble! It looks gorgeous in my daughters room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 May 16, 2015

I gave it only 5 because if you were to use this as a regular living room chair I think they would be too small for most people. For me it's a side chair next to my bed that probably only a cat will sleep on now and then so it's perfect. Fabric is nice and I put the legs on easily by myself with the tool provided. Lightweight though really comfy to sit on, just may not be that sturdy for someone heavier. For my needs however it's perfection for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Little Fashion Statement
 May 12, 2015

This chair is great at our small desk in our bedroom. It provides support for my husband and my back, it looks really nice as a neutral addition to our existing color scheme, and I think it will hold up for the demands of both of us sitting in it. However, it is light weight and cannot take a lot of abuse, nor can you twist too hard when putting the legs on least you twist too tight. One leg splintered down the side when my husband was tightening it upon assembly. We did request a new leg and were given all 4 new legs. It was shipped quickly and we were pleased with the correspondence from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful feature chair
 Mar 25, 2015

I purchased one of these for my small living area. I was a little hesitant as it was so cheap compared to others I'd seen. Well, I was very impressed when I received it! It not only looks amazing (color is fairly similar to what's shown) and the fabric looks quite expensive to me. It was easy to assemble, and best of all it is quite comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair
 Mar 25, 2015

I have these chairs in my modern living room. Great buy! My husband is a cardiologist and we entertain some big wigs, and they all comment how cool my living room is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side chair
 Mar 20, 2015

Just perfect! This chair was exactly what we needed for extra seating in our living room. The previous reviews helped us with our purchase. Assembly was easy and took 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti A.
 Mar 17, 2015

The chairs look nice but smaller than I expected. They are a tan color not grey. I am using them in my bedroom underneath some windows and the backs of them sit perfectly under the sill so they do not block the view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Feb 26, 2015

Beautiful chairs, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 11, 2014

I love the chairs. The chairs are beautiful. I purchased two and they were exactly as the appeared on the site. The price point is great. Priced similar chairs and they were several hundred dollars more in price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent
 from Missouri,  Aug 2, 2014

Perfect accent to small guest bedroom, color is neutral so fits in anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair!
 from NC,  Jun 8, 2014

My husband and I purchased 2 of these as accent chairs in our living room. They looks fantastic, we love the tufting. Comfort level is medium, but they don't used that often. The color is an oatmeal which compliments any color scheme. Great buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL
 from NEW JERSEY,  Mar 15, 2014

THIS CHAIR IS SMALLER THAN THE PICTURE.. IT LOOKS LIKE ITS THE SIZE OF A CHAIR FOR A TEENAGER. DEF. NOT HAPPY. THE BACK IS WAY TOO LOW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size bedroom chair. Adorable!
 from Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

The legs and upholstery are much better quality than I expected for the price. It is an adorable and comfortable bedroom chair. I would order it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super value
 from Charlotte NC,  Feb 23, 2014

This was a great chair for the value. I worried about the quality given how inexpensive it was but it looks fantastic. Great purchase. I bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THESE CHAIR PERFECT FOR MY LIVING ROOM.
 from seattle,  Nov 22, 2013

BOUGHT THESE CHAIR FEW DAYS AGO AND IT CAME IN MY DOOR TODAY FAST SHIPPING, OPEN IT JUST TO CHECK AND I LOVE IT WE ARE MOVING TO OUR NEW HOUSE NEXT WEEK AND I AM EXCITED TO ASSEMBLE IT AND DESIGN IT IN MY NEW HOUSE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks high-end
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 29, 2013

This chair is the perfect accent to give my bedroom a high-end look. The tufting is beautiful and the legs are elegant. I had shopped around both in-stores and on-line and was coming across the same cheap arm-less chairs (almost bought one and planned on recovering it) but so lucky I came across this chair on overstock. I spray-painted the legs a metallic bronze and took them from being "granny-ish brown" to sexy! Disagree with customer who said color did not match the picture. If you zoom in to the Overstock image, what you see, is what you get, a great neutral oatmeal. This is definitely a great buy with great looks. Nothing else even came close to the price ans style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought