Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
super value
 from Charlotte NC,  Feb 23, 2014

This was a great chair for the value. I worried about the quality given how inexpensive it was but it looks fantastic. Great purchase. I bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

BOUGHT THESE CHAIR FEW DAYS AGO AND IT CAME IN MY DOOR TODAY FAST SHIPPING, OPEN IT JUST TO CHECK AND I LOVE IT WE ARE MOVING TO OUR NEW HOUSE NEXT WEEK AND I AM EXCITED TO ASSEMBLE IT AND DESIGN IT IN MY NEW HOUSE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks high-end
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 29, 2013

This chair is the perfect accent to give my bedroom a high-end look. The tufting is beautiful and the legs are elegant. I had shopped around both in-stores and on-line and was coming across the same cheap arm-less chairs (almost bought one and planned on recovering it) but so lucky I came across this chair on overstock. I spray-painted the legs a metallic bronze and took them from being "granny-ish brown" to sexy! Disagree with customer who said color did not match the picture. If you zoom in to the Overstock image, what you see, is what you get, a great neutral oatmeal. This is definitely a great buy with great looks. Nothing else even came close to the price ans style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Dallas, Tx,  Oct 17, 2013

I received my order very quickly, which was wonderful. Assembly was super easy! The look of the chair is awesome. This purchase was a complete steal! I could've easily paid $100 more in any local furniture store. I am totally pleased with this purchase! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So MANY COMPLIMENTS
 from USA,  Sep 29, 2013

The only part in assembling was adding the legs which can be found strapped under the bottom of the seat. I have had the chairs for a fw months and they look more elegant as time goes by. I have also had more women ask me to decorate their homes when they found my overtstock finds, I wish there was a referral bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

Great chair for small space. Really comfortable and sturdy. It was really easy to put together, and it is made from solid wood and great upholstery fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is exactly what I wanted.
 from Uniontown, Ohio,  Jul 6, 2013

I read and re-read the reviews on this chair and was so worried about the color. This chair is EXACTLY what I wanted and fit into my decorating idea for our beach house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Berkeley wv,  Jun 7, 2013

Very nice chair I bought to and they look great together is a sitting room. Easy to put together and very fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality east to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Occasional Chair
 from Nashville, TN,  May 22, 2013

I was attracted to this chair because of its neutral color and affordable price. It has great style with the trendy tufts and fits well tucked into a corner in my living room. I was concerned that the polyester fabric would look cheap, but it doesn't. This chair looks much more expensive than it actually is. What you see in the photo is what you get! I was pleasantly surprised at how easy assembly was - I simply screwed in the bolts to attach the legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfectly neutral, very close to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy frame and cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on the website was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Silver Spring MD,  May 20, 2013

Love the chairs, especially the fabric. And they're incredibly spacious. I don't love that you can see the bottom lining but that's very minor. All around they fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They're very light chairs which takes away from the perceived quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and easy to put together
 from Western MA,  May 15, 2013

Very easy to put together and comfortable. They are a little low to the ground and smaller than I thought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected them to be a little closer to gray
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from beverly hills ,mi,  Apr 16, 2013

i got two chairs. they are very comfortable &compact.they fit perfectly in the small room .i like that they are not too deep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy side chair
 from Bay Shore, NY,  Apr 11, 2013

I was looking for a side chair next to my fireplace with a neutral color and this chair is so perfect. It was delivered quickly and just needed the legs to be installed, which was very easy to do. This chair is so comfortable and makes an excellent addition for any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was superb. Looks like an expensive chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect slipper chair!
 from sedona, az,  Apr 7, 2013

Perfect slipper chair for a small area where I dress. I needed something neutral and nice looking for a small spot to put on shoes. This slipper chair is nice looking, and neutral and doesnt grab any other colors away from a room. It does what it should and the fabric is easy to brush clean after my kittycat. I recommend this chair for the look and the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is nice and neutral
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great for the price and the look for a small corner is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from new jersey,  Mar 29, 2013

The chair looks great and the color is very pleasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great - seems comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great char
 from Oregon,  Mar 21, 2013

I orderd another chair and it was not comfortable at all so I checked out the measurements very carefully before ordering these. I got them for a small spot in my living room by the fireplace. These chairs look low to the floor but I really like them. Not sure who came up with the name for the color because seashell does not tell the buyer anything about a color. They are light brown or tan and the fabric is a type of tweed but not too heavy. I would recommend them for any small space for an accent but if you need something to fll up your space you would want to consder somethng else. I am very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid frame and fabric looks like it will hold up over time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 14, 2013

This chair is absolutely beautiful! After shopping through many furniture stores in the past month, I've seen my fair share of chairs I wouldn't put in my home for free. This chair got here within days, was packaged perfectly and even had a protective sleeve over the chair. The legs were really simple to screw in and the chair is really beautiful and comfortable! If I ever need another one I can save myself drudging through furniture stores and come straight back to this brand!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little chairs
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Mar 9, 2013

I ordered 2 of these chairs, they are petite but comfortable. I love the fabric, it is not a solid color but heathered with cream and tan which looks great. The fabric reminds me of canvas which I think updates the classic design, giving it a "now and wow" factor. Construction is good not great, one chair has a leg that is shorter than the other 3, I put a felt sticky thing on the bottom of it and it's even. Overall I love these chairs...and overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from NJ,  Mar 8, 2013

This chair looks great in our living room as an accent chair. The color is great and the design is both modern and classic. It was very easy to put together (fyi it's RTA-ready to assemble). It's not the best quality made chair, but it serves its purpose as an accent chair. I would not use it for an everyday sitting chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was a little surprised by the color because it was more tan/beige than what I could see from the picture. But, it is a very nice neutral color that goes nicely with gold/yellow tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks really nice, but looking at the details it is not of the most highest quality construction.The chair is very light, too. It slips easily on hard wood floor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 28, 2013

This is a lovely chair, but it's really small! I bought it for my master bedroom, but it looks like it belongs in a child's room. I'm returning it for a bigger size chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought