Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This chair is great at our small desk in our bedroom. It provides support for my husband and my back, it looks really nice as a neutral addition to our existing color scheme, and I think it will hold up for the demands of both of us sitting in it. However, it is light weight and cannot take a lot of abuse, nor can you twist too hard when putting the legs on least you twist too tight. One leg splintered down the side when my husband was tightening it upon assembly. We did request a new leg and were given all 4 new legs. It was shipped quickly and we were pleased with the correspondence from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased one of these for my small living area. I was a little hesitant as it was so cheap compared to others I'd seen. Well, I was very impressed when I received it! It not only looks amazing (color is fairly similar to what's shown) and the fabric looks quite expensive to me. It was easy to assemble, and best of all it is quite comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair
 Mar 25, 2015

I have these chairs in my modern living room. Great buy! My husband is a cardiologist and we entertain some big wigs, and they all comment how cool my living room is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side chair
 Mar 20, 2015

Just perfect! This chair was exactly what we needed for extra seating in our living room. The previous reviews helped us with our purchase. Assembly was easy and took 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti A.
 Mar 17, 2015

The chairs look nice but smaller than I expected. They are a tan color not grey. I am using them in my bedroom underneath some windows and the backs of them sit perfectly under the sill so they do not block the view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Feb 26, 2015

Beautiful chairs, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 11, 2014

I love the chairs. The chairs are beautiful. I purchased two and they were exactly as the appeared on the site. The price point is great. Priced similar chairs and they were several hundred dollars more in price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent
 from Missouri,  Aug 2, 2014

Perfect accent to small guest bedroom, color is neutral so fits in anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair!
 from NC,  Jun 8, 2014

My husband and I purchased 2 of these as accent chairs in our living room. They looks fantastic, we love the tufting. Comfort level is medium, but they don't used that often. The color is an oatmeal which compliments any color scheme. Great buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL
 from NEW JERSEY,  Mar 15, 2014

THIS CHAIR IS SMALLER THAN THE PICTURE.. IT LOOKS LIKE ITS THE SIZE OF A CHAIR FOR A TEENAGER. DEF. NOT HAPPY. THE BACK IS WAY TOO LOW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size bedroom chair. Adorable!
 from Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

The legs and upholstery are much better quality than I expected for the price. It is an adorable and comfortable bedroom chair. I would order it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super value
 from Charlotte NC,  Feb 23, 2014

This was a great chair for the value. I worried about the quality given how inexpensive it was but it looks fantastic. Great purchase. I bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

BOUGHT THESE CHAIR FEW DAYS AGO AND IT CAME IN MY DOOR TODAY FAST SHIPPING, OPEN IT JUST TO CHECK AND I LOVE IT WE ARE MOVING TO OUR NEW HOUSE NEXT WEEK AND I AM EXCITED TO ASSEMBLE IT AND DESIGN IT IN MY NEW HOUSE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks high-end
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 29, 2013

This chair is the perfect accent to give my bedroom a high-end look. The tufting is beautiful and the legs are elegant. I had shopped around both in-stores and on-line and was coming across the same cheap arm-less chairs (almost bought one and planned on recovering it) but so lucky I came across this chair on overstock. I spray-painted the legs a metallic bronze and took them from being "granny-ish brown" to sexy! Disagree with customer who said color did not match the picture. If you zoom in to the Overstock image, what you see, is what you get, a great neutral oatmeal. This is definitely a great buy with great looks. Nothing else even came close to the price ans style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Dallas, Tx,  Oct 17, 2013

I received my order very quickly, which was wonderful. Assembly was super easy! The look of the chair is awesome. This purchase was a complete steal! I could've easily paid $100 more in any local furniture store. I am totally pleased with this purchase! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So MANY COMPLIMENTS
 from USA,  Sep 29, 2013

The only part in assembling was adding the legs which can be found strapped under the bottom of the seat. I have had the chairs for a fw months and they look more elegant as time goes by. I have also had more women ask me to decorate their homes when they found my overtstock finds, I wish there was a referral bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

Great chair for small space. Really comfortable and sturdy. It was really easy to put together, and it is made from solid wood and great upholstery fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is exactly what I wanted.
 from Uniontown, Ohio,  Jul 6, 2013

I read and re-read the reviews on this chair and was so worried about the color. This chair is EXACTLY what I wanted and fit into my decorating idea for our beach house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Berkeley wv,  Jun 7, 2013

Very nice chair I bought to and they look great together is a sitting room. Easy to put together and very fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality east to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Occasional Chair
 from Nashville, TN,  May 22, 2013

I was attracted to this chair because of its neutral color and affordable price. It has great style with the trendy tufts and fits well tucked into a corner in my living room. I was concerned that the polyester fabric would look cheap, but it doesn't. This chair looks much more expensive than it actually is. What you see in the photo is what you get! I was pleasantly surprised at how easy assembly was - I simply screwed in the bolts to attach the legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfectly neutral, very close to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy frame and cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on the website was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought