Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from alameda, ca,  Nov 19, 2013

I love this chair, it is perfect for my living room which is fairly small. My husband loves the chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 1, 2014

For the price, these chairs are awesome! really happy with my purchase and they look great in my living room. Really happy with the fabric as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Anza,ca,  Mar 25, 2014

Somewhat small, but very modern! Love the charcoal gray(does not look black,true charcoal). Put two of them in the kitchen with a small table in between, looks very sophisticated. Husband loves it for drinking coffee in the morning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and easy to put together!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 18, 2014

Very nice addition to our coffee shop. Not difficult to put together and I appreciate the metal screw insert in the legs as opposed to other cheaper inserts on other chairs we bought here. Made assembly much quicker and painless.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 26, 2014

Love this chair. Value is incredible. I bought it for my sewing room to have a chair when my husband or son come in to chat. I needed something that would be comfortable, but not bulky. This is perfect. I would have loved 2 of them on either side of an end table in our living room, but my husband had other ideas : ). Chair is attractive. Not too firm, not too soft, not too bulky. Legs went on easy. Was able to carry it up stairs w/o help (so not too heavy). I would say the color is accurate to the picture. Nice charcoal gray. AND....arrived in 2 days!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, but not grey
 from new orleans,  Feb 17, 2014

The chair was easy to put together, my 8 year old did it. Good hardware, everything fit. Turned out to be the perfect size for the bedroom corner I wanted it for. It's just not gray. I wanted it to match the charcoal gray in my persian rug, and this is brown. The textured weave is gray in one direction and taupe in the other, so the chair is decidedly brown. I won't bother returning it, but it did not look how I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray chair
 from NC,  Dec 5, 2013

Easy to put together. Good looking chair for the money. Somewhat small.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Texas,  Nov 6, 2013

Excellent quality for the price! The chair looks beautiful with or without the addition of a throw or pillow!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Oct 24, 2013

I love it....the texture makes this look so expensive. I bought one to make sure I liked it and it meshed well with the rest of the colored furniture. It's a perfect size in our apartment for extra seating....I will be buying second chair

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Ny,  Oct 18, 2013

We ordered chair as an accent to for our living room. The chair is closer to black instead of gray. A little disappointed because it looked more grey on line. The chair is small but perfect size for the corner we wanted. A bit on the firm side but fine for a few hours.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive chair
 from Kansas City,  Mar 25, 2013

This is an attractive chair that is true to color and style, and looks great in my living room. It's not used heavily, but is comfortable for short sittings. It is similar in comfort and quality to one I bought at a retail store for twice the price. There were no reviews on here when I purchased it, and it was my first purchase from Overstock, so I was extremely pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not super comfortable but great for occasional use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charcoal Love!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 7, 2013

I love this chair! I actually bought 2 of them and placed an end table between them and they look so cute! They go perfect with my purple couch and they are pretty comfortable also! love em!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of the product is truly charcoal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty legit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
\great chair
 from nj,  Mar 2, 2013

A great chair for the price. Chair looks great in our foyer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top