Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lois Bryan What the..?" Canvas Art
 from Traverse City, Michigan,  Nov 21, 2011

This picture is so true to life it's amazing. I receive many, many compliments on it. Very well made and atttractive. Looks like the REAL thing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from Harmony, PA,  Nov 20, 2011

The bird is very big in relation to picture size, so fits in well with modern decor done in earth tones. Nice print of a bird with attitude!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 Mar 16, 2011

I wanted this canvas to make a big impact with a simple image and was concerned that it may be too small. It was actually just perfect. The image has nice detail and it looks great over my fireplace. The canvas was not properly stretched over the frame and the solid edges showed a little on the front of the canvas on a couple of corners. I added a narrow frame (which I planned to do anyway) and eliminated that problem. Overall, I am pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding artist!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 17, 2012

I have several canvas wall art pieces from O.co, I love them all!! This artist is amazing, she makes the picture of this bird look alive, It looks beautiful in my living room, I have received so many compliments too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as you see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gallery look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from texas,  Jan 28, 2012

this was a gift for my sister, she hung it in a room with other cardinal art, she loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lois Bryan 'What the..?'
 from Longmont, CO,  Jan 4, 2012

This is the 3rd piece of Lois Bryan canvas art I have purchased from OStock. The quality is just excellent for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable picture
 from Walla Walla Washington,  Jul 12, 2011

I am very happy with this picture, it is adorable and a very well made canvas structure. The picture looks great and real, the bird is so cute everyone makes a comment on it. My grand daughter loves it and shes 3 years old, of course she loves birds. The quality is excellent and colors vibrant. I will buy another picture from this artist again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from SC,  Feb 27, 2011

Lois Bryan has captured the spirit of this little surprised cardinal with his feathers all fluffed up. The colors are fabulous! It arrived in perfect condition, packaging very good! I wanted to use this in a small bedroom but bc the size of the little birdie is big, it seemed to overwhelm the room. I will use it in a much larger room. If you love nature and birds, you will enjoy this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Picture
 Jan 7, 2011

This canvas print was true to color and good quality. It looks very nice above the fireplace. It was well packaged for shipping. There was one small bit of damage to the front of the picture, but it wasn't enough to send it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful art
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 1, 2014

Although this is not my favorite of the four paintings of hers I now own, it is still a very nice product!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from WI,  Dec 4, 2013

We love this canvas wall art. It's everything we were hoping for, and we get many compliments on it. Everyone seems to get a chuckle. It arrived in perfect condition. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 29, 2013

Bought the male cardinal as well. They are charming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vivid image!
 from MI,  Nov 10, 2012

Although we loved the picture, we did return it because the way the canvas was stretched left various black lines on the front detracting from the image. We found the cost of a frame to be quite expensive. This is the only reason we did not give this product 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as presented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The actual image is very striking and brought many smiles by all who saw it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What the ..?
 from florida,  Mar 31, 2012

Bird looks disgruntled over the unexpected appearance of the snow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaint
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very cute - title was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birds of winter give warmth to a room.
 from Mid MI,  Mar 29, 2012

These beautiful Cardinals are perfect to give a warm glow to any room in winter. We love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top