Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from California,  Nov 2, 2013

The horizon looks like smoke, is the bear escaping a fire? Sits above our mantel in our Sierra Mtn home. Too many compliments to mention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from birmingham, al,  Oct 13, 2011

we love it!!!!! looks great over the fireplace. colors of the picture are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from AZ,  Sep 10, 2011

Looking for cabin decor can be a challenge and wish overstock had more of this kind of product. Due to nitch markets, cabin decor is quite a bit more expensive and to find this was a real treat for the price. It is great and a high recommend. Thanks, O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. canvas, rustic cabin, terrific price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful picture
 from Boone, NC,  Jun 14, 2011

After an appropriate framing the result was outstanding, that is, it fits very well for a log cabin. Not something you would use in a formal setting, but for a cabin and in a rustic environment it is quite nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful picture
 from SONORA, CA,  Jun 11, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS PICTURE FOR MY BOYFRIEND HE LOVED IT. REALLY IS A BEAUTIFUL PICTURE THE COLORS IN IT ARE GREAT. AM THINKING ABOUT BUYING ANOTHER ONE FOR MY BOYS ROOM.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to look at this
 from Clayton, CA Just a Mom!!,  Jun 1, 2011

Love this have right over the top of my computer. Love the whole thing. His face & colors are wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful print well done
 from Carnegie, PA,  Apr 15, 2011

Quality of print was excellent. Lois Bryan artwork is impressive. I sent to my mom to display in her cabin and she's thrilled! She has a black bear that wanders through her yard so the print fits right in with the cabin's atmosphere.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Dec 22, 2010

All you see and better... very detailed. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought