For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from California,  Nov 2, 2013

The horizon looks like smoke, is the bear escaping a fire? Sits above our mantel in our Sierra Mtn home. Too many compliments to mention.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from birmingham, al,  Oct 13, 2011

we love it!!!!! looks great over the fireplace. colors of the picture are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from AZ,  Sep 10, 2011

Looking for cabin decor can be a challenge and wish overstock had more of this kind of product. Due to nitch markets, cabin decor is quite a bit more expensive and to find this was a real treat for the price. It is great and a high recommend. Thanks, O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. canvas, rustic cabin, terrific price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful picture
 from Boone, NC,  Jun 14, 2011

After an appropriate framing the result was outstanding, that is, it fits very well for a log cabin. Not something you would use in a formal setting, but for a cabin and in a rustic environment it is quite nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful picture
 from SONORA, CA,  Jun 11, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS PICTURE FOR MY BOYFRIEND HE LOVED IT. REALLY IS A BEAUTIFUL PICTURE THE COLORS IN IT ARE GREAT. AM THINKING ABOUT BUYING ANOTHER ONE FOR MY BOYS ROOM.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to look at this
 from Clayton, CA Just a Mom!!,  Jun 1, 2011

Love this have right over the top of my computer. Love the whole thing. His face & colors are wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful print well done
 from Carnegie, PA,  Apr 15, 2011

Quality of print was excellent. Lois Bryan artwork is impressive. I sent to my mom to display in her cabin and she's thrilled! She has a black bear that wanders through her yard so the print fits right in with the cabin's atmosphere.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Dec 22, 2010

All you see and better... very detailed. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top