Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was very pleased with this canvas!
 from Philadelphia, MS,  Sep 25, 2011

I was overall very pleased with my purchase. It was very easy to order from this site, and my package arrived in a very timely manner! thank you very much o.co! I will be ordering from this site again very soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were even more brilliant in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was everything it claimed to be. Very pleased!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of ART!!!!
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Sep 13, 2011

I Fell in Love with it the minute I saw it!!! Way to go Q!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target!!! (Very Accurate)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not great
 from NV,  Jun 17, 2011

I bought two gallery wraps and I find that the wrap job is not that great for the price you pay. I think these would look better put into a frame to hide the black background of the wrap. So I will probably some day frame this. Otherwise it is a nice picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice picture
 from Colfax, WA,  Oct 18, 2012

Like the pictures, just has a flaw in the print that you can see pretty well. For what I paid it is fine, but a little dissapointed in the flaw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Painting
 from Great Falls, Montana,  Sep 29, 2012

I love it.I have yet to hang it up, but thinking about putting it into my bedroom. Very detailed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then I Thought
 from Brantford, Ontario.,  Apr 6, 2012

This picture added just the right amout of color to a very bland wall in my bedroom, now when I wake up each morning it looks like the sun is shining in through a window to my back yard. Just love this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for my bedroom
 from High Plains region of U.S.,  Feb 5, 2012

The reproduction had two flaws in the lower right quadrant - each looked like a mirror reflection recorded onto the canvass. I simply took acrylic paints and matched the painting. Can't tell a bit. However, when I first took out the picture, my heart sank and I considered sending it back. Now, all is well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as vibrant as on screen - still okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2 fflaws in reproduction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden hues
 from Skowhegan,Me,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought to liven up a brown wall, perfect! Brings alot of color to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top