Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was very pleased with this canvas!
 from Philadelphia, MS,  Sep 25, 2011

I was overall very pleased with my purchase. It was very easy to order from this site, and my package arrived in a very timely manner! thank you very much o.co! I will be ordering from this site again very soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were even more brilliant in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was everything it claimed to be. Very pleased!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of ART!!!!
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Sep 13, 2011

I Fell in Love with it the minute I saw it!!! Way to go Q!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target!!! (Very Accurate)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not great
 from NV,  Jun 17, 2011

I bought two gallery wraps and I find that the wrap job is not that great for the price you pay. I think these would look better put into a frame to hide the black background of the wrap. So I will probably some day frame this. Otherwise it is a nice picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice picture
 from Colfax, WA,  Oct 18, 2012

Like the pictures, just has a flaw in the print that you can see pretty well. For what I paid it is fine, but a little dissapointed in the flaw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Painting
 from Great Falls, Montana,  Sep 29, 2012

I love it.I have yet to hang it up, but thinking about putting it into my bedroom. Very detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then I Thought
 from Brantford, Ontario.,  Apr 6, 2012

This picture added just the right amout of color to a very bland wall in my bedroom, now when I wake up each morning it looks like the sun is shining in through a window to my back yard. Just love this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for my bedroom
 from High Plains region of U.S.,  Feb 5, 2012

The reproduction had two flaws in the lower right quadrant - each looked like a mirror reflection recorded onto the canvass. I simply took acrylic paints and matched the painting. Can't tell a bit. However, when I first took out the picture, my heart sank and I considered sending it back. Now, all is well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as vibrant as on screen - still okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2 fflaws in reproduction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden hues
 from Skowhegan,Me,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought to liven up a brown wall, perfect! Brings alot of color to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought