Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unxpected beauty
 from Harmony, PA,  Nov 20, 2011

If you enjoy the serenity of snowfall and been lucky enough to spot a cardinal in the haze, you will appreciate this print.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This canvas art is a great find.
 from Illinois,  Nov 8, 2011

I have also purchased Lois Bryan's "Joyful Joyful" 3 panel art set. I use it in my office and it is a striking presence. I purchased the two "Cardinal in Winter" pictures for winter time, replacing "Joyful Joyful" until spring and summer. These winter pictures beautifully convey one of those snowy days that make you want to cozy up to a fireplace and read a good book.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are accurately represented on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product is helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning canvas art
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Feb 9, 2012

I needed a picture over my my 2 new red leather whisky barrel chairs, this fit the place perfectly. I cant stop looking at the pretty little cardinal, his colors are brilliant. Do not hesitate about purchasing this picture even though the price is low, it has great quality. Looks like I spent hundreds of dollars on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful vibrant color exactly like picture on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low price, excellent value, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description, we love the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great winter piece
 from pa,  Jan 20, 2012

Great winter piece, brite red cardinal, inexpensive easy to hang. Love these wrapped art. Never had any defects and the hanger part is always centered on the frame! The packaging is carefully done. Will continue to purchase more, this is better than buying in stores and with free s&h that often is offered, it's the only way to buy and easily decorate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my winter cardinal canvas!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 18, 2013

I love this cardinal canvas.....bought it to go along with the snowy cardinal and they are both excellent purchases. High quality, careful shipping, very pleased with overstock.com !!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 29, 2013

Bought the female cardinal picture as well and they look great in our bedroom. Our home is decorated in black and white and the red accents go great. This is a charming cardinal and his mate is cool as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bird
 from chicago,  Mar 1, 2012

Lovely Picture! I love birds and this is so pretty. The color is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the room perfectly.
 from Mid MI,  Feb 10, 2012

This print was a perfect addition to freshen up our library. We purchased the matching cardinal and the pair are a focal point in the room. We are now using your site to find something appropriate for Spring and Summer. The pricing is good so we can change the decor to match the seasons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a beautiful painting just what my wife wanted
 from swanton ohio,  Jan 27, 2012

just what we wanted with brite colors,,was delivered in only days ,would buy again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? verry well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top