Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wall print
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 1, 2011

I spotted this print and fell in love with it. It's hanging in our bedroom; it's a beautiful print. The colors are vibrant, yet subtle at the same time. I've viewed Lois Bryan's artistry and I think she's amazing. Perfect piece for my tranquil bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Feb 20, 2011

I think this painting is really pretty. The colors and detail are true to the photo on-line. I wanted something different and unique and this definitely fit the bill. I didn't plan on framing it when I bought it, but liked it so much that I thought it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Augusta, GA,  Mar 17, 2012

I am very pleased with this picture. A great deal for the price! The colors are vibrant and yet soothing. This picture would work in any room. Very versatile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate - colors are very vivid and sharp
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art (Fail)
 from NC,  Aug 14, 2011

Nice picture, good colors, but poor quality. Needed more attention to the details of the construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality lacking on this product. Edges are a dark brown and were stretched over the front to the point they showed on the front of the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate product description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This picture is so pretty
 from CT,  Nov 20, 2014

Love this picture. Colors are awesome. I love birds and this one fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quietly pretty!
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2013

Ordered this for the spare bedroom, as the overall theme of the room is green and quiet. This fits in perfectly. It is quiet and calming, yet still pretty and have some energy to the green color. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reddish orange bird!
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2013

The painting is titled bluebird, but as you can tell from the picture, the bird is not blue. I get lots of compliments on this piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Questionable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New fan of Lois Bryan
 from China Spring, TX,  Jun 4, 2013

I love this artwork. The subtle colors are so relaxing. The only reason I didn't rate this as excellent was that the hanging device was slightly unlevel, but I was able to easily fix it myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from MN,  May 16, 2013

I only wish the painter would have shown more blue on the "blue bird" This is exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Apr 29, 2013

Very nice pic, which gets me compliments whenever anyone comes in the room. Do wish it were framed in some way for the price but it isn't like I was mislead or anything. Overall very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty print
 from Takoma Park, MD,  Mar 25, 2013

We bought this print to hang in our kitchen--I wanted something simple and nature-inspired. That is basically what we got. The colors are very pretty and serene--variations of soft greens with a burst of color in the bird's feathers. I like that it was ready to hang. My only complaint: there is a small defect on the bottom corner--it looks like the wood that the print is stretched over was not flat, so now the print looks a bit warped on that corner only. Not a big or noticeable thing though, so we did not send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are very close to what is portrayed in online photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality--ready to hang.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed in colors.
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 19, 2013

I was so excited to see this print online. It was exactly what I had been looking for as far as colors and theme, however I was a little disappointed in the colors. They looked richer online. But overall, I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Painting!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Dec 11, 2012

It a beautiful painting, It looks exactly as it does on my computer, so I was extremely pleased with the colors. I have it in a bedroom, and it is a beautiful addition to that room. This is my 2nd Lois Bryan canvas art piece and I am extremely pleased with her work. It arrived on time , well packaged and in good condition as have all my overstock orders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes me smile!
 from MD,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a lovely print, soft and calming. It makes me smile when I look at it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this painting
 from Roseville CA,  Nov 14, 2012

This painting is so pretty and looks great in my office. Everyone comments on how pretty it is. The greens are vibrant and soft at the same time. This painting will make you happy every time you look at it. The bird looks so real too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality artwork
 from NC,  Nov 13, 2012

Love this piece of artwork as did my son when he visited. Truly pleased with purchase. As usual, Overstock items are of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was true to color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluebird in Spring art
 from western NC,  Sep 27, 2012

This is a lovely print on canvass and wraps around, so no frame needed. It is perfect for the screened porch and I would definitely purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous springtime ambiance, & robin friend.
 from Pacific Northwest,  Sep 24, 2012

Great find for my room. Brings springtime into the room all year long. Love the canvas in preferaence over a framed and glazed picture that always has some reduction in picture quality. Love this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Canvas prints are so satisfactory, free of the glare of a shiny covering.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate. Wonderful result.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 24, 2012

I was struck by this canvas print the first time I saw it, but it sat in my "shopping cart" while I continued to look at other canvas prints. Finally, I decided to go for it, and I am so happy with the purchase. It looks perfect over my mantel - the theme of my room is "bringing the outdoors in" , and this little bird on a branch is the perfect finishing touch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bird print
 from Tennessee,  Mar 20, 2012

It is a pretty picture. The color on the website was a little different than the actual color. The Bluebird looks like a Robin so the title is a little misleading. If you want a nice bird print this is great though. I was a little disappointed because I wanted a bluebird. I did hang it where I wanted to go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background is more kakhi than green, the bluebird looks like a Robin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought