Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from va,  Jan 24, 2013

this is a beautiful canvas print , it arrived very quickly and was everything that i expected i am very pleased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junco
 from Maine,  Nov 21, 2012

This is perfect for any room with earth tones....a real nice find that won't disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate for sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching Print
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 17, 2012

I am a bird lover, and wanted one striking photo or print on my bedroom wall. I was a little hesitant to order without actually seeing the art, but I am very pleased with it. I placed it above my oak bed as a single piece on a large wall, and it is striking. The bedroom was just painted a lovely nutmeg brown, and I am really satisfied with the result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the photo on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. picture perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was just as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this
 from ND,  Apr 24, 2012

I love this bird picture. I've gotten many complements on it in my livingroom. I appreciate the fact that it's canvas covering the wood frame- it makes it nice and light-weight and I didn't have to pound heavy-duty nails into my wall. My husband even approved :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes me smile....
 from Westfield, MA,  Mar 22, 2012

I needed something for my dining room which is painted Hersey Bar Choc Brown. All my furniture pieces are off white so I wanted something with a wow factor. This was it. It looks beautiful on the large wall, and makes me smile everytime I see it. The grandchildren love to run in and visit with the "birdie". Don't think twice about it, just buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much more vivid in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, but so much prettier in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark, subtle beauty
 from Harmony, PA,  Nov 20, 2011

I love bold modern prints; my partner loves wildlife stills. This is more subdued than my taste, but the size of the bird in relation to the overall size of the print creates a more modern flair. If you've ever hiked the woods at dusk, you'll appreciate the dark, subtle beauty of the days last light through the branches

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY BIRDIE
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 26, 2011

This piece of art work is pretty without frame but would make that much more of a statement with a frame. Everytime I walk by the print, it is calming and brings a smile to my face.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CANVAS, TRUE TO COLOR AND PACKAGED WELL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BIRD
 from CA,  Sep 21, 2011

We've just finished having the interior pf the house painted and this picture fits in perfectly. It goes quite well with browns, biege and greens.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured. Nice browns and rust colors make the bird stand out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good dquality for the price. Edges are wrapped perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backlit Birdie Being Buffeted
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 9, 2011

The picture looks exactly like an original oil painting. I love it and everyone who sees it comments on it's beauty. It is hanging on a terra cotta colored wall and looks spectacular.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Peerfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 13, 2014

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++This is beautiful. Just as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the picture
 from Oregon,  Jul 4, 2013

This was warped so doesn't lie flat on wall. Great picture, just not great quality for the money.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grabs your attention
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Feb 21, 2013

I thought this would blend nicely with my neural/light khaki walls but there is a lot of yellow. It is an intriguing print just beware it has a lot of yellow in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat - very warm yellows in the backlighting that I thought would be more cream colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average - not top quality canvas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lois Bryan 'Bird' Canvas Art
Sale $39.52
Was $46.50
Compare $49.01
Save 19%
(5)
Lois Bryan 'Owl' Canvas Art
Sale $36.57
Was $43.02
Compare $99.00
Save 63%
(12)
Lois Bryan 'Golden Finch' Canvas Art
Sale $42.33
Was $47.03
Compare $52.01
Save 19%
(1)
Lois Bryan 'Joyful, Joyful, All Rejoicing' 3-panel Art Set
Sale $129.18
Was $151.98
Compare $263.50
Save 51%
(4)
Back to top