Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE
 from Michigan,  Jan 20, 2012

I have furniture that has the same design as some papertowls. It's a pinapple design and I hate it. I ordered the slip covers and was super excited to see that they fit and look great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slipcover for the price
 from Canton, Ohio,  Dec 8, 2011

I bought this slipcover for an old floral couch. It is longer than I expected it to be, but still fits fine. The fabric is of a better quality than I expected and it seems like it will hold up for quite some time. I placed a piece of 3/4 PVC pipe behind the seat cushions to keep it in place and that has worked well. I like the sage green as it's neutral but not boring beige.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched well. It's a nice neutral green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from GA,  Feb 16, 2012

This slipcover updated my room entirely. Love the ties!!!! It takes a while for the wrinkles to fall out (even better after washing) but it fits great and looks great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from California,  Jan 31, 2012

This green couch cover is great. It fits my t-shaped couch really well. It doesn't tuck in perfectly but it still looks fine. This was a great, affordable solution to my ugly couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes the color was accurate. I really like the sage green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is pretty thin but you get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate description on the site. It worked perfect for my t-shaped couch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 30, 2011

I was looking for a T-cushion slipcover to cover up some wear and tear on an old sofa, and this did the trick. It fits very nicely on my couch and seems to stay tucked down pretty well. With all slipcovers I will need to retuck every once and a while but I am very impressed with how well it fits as well as how good it looks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The chocolate cover is a bit darker than pictured.
  • How is the quality of the product? So far, so good!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip cover
 Dec 26, 2014

Poor quality, fabric not as expected didn't fit, poor buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SlipCover
 from West Chester, PA,  Dec 2, 2014

Good quality, I've had this for about a year and I just noticed a small tear in the seam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of tucking to make it look decent
 from NC,  Aug 10, 2014

The cover fits fine but there is a lot of excess that has to be tucked. If we sit on it at all it has to be retucked to look nice again. The fabric is decent quality and it serves the purpose of covering the couch so the cat won't ruin it. But if you are expecting a tight, tidy look I don't think slipcovers are for you. It doesn't look nearly as neat as it does in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, its a good deal
 from Bedford, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

This product was to cover a couch, which is does. I should have bought something with a little more stretch material as cotton doesn't stay put very well, and tends to wrinkle. Good bargain however, and the color is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Logan T-cushion Sofa Slipcover
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Oct 10, 2013

This was way too big for my chair took longer than usual to to align cleanly and way too many folds. Goes great with a ex-large chair. The quality is very good and durable. Easy to iron or steam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric too thin!
 from Petaluma, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

I returned this and bought the Surefit sailcloth slipcover instead. The fabric is a heavy weight cotton canvas and will hopefully withstand everyday use better (especially my cat's claws!).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric too thin, but the fit was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good, not great...
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 2, 2013

The fit is as good as I expected, there are so many variations so unless it's custom made there are bound to be places where the fit is not perfect. All in all, the material is excellent and the instructions were very helpful. This slipcover is everything I hoped for and was relatively easy to put on my sofa. The only thing I can think of that would improve it is maybe some spandex to help with the fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit and Value
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

We are very pleased with our purchase! This T cushion slip cover fits much better than I expected and the color is true to its description. Another reviewer suggested placing non slip rug liners/ pads under the couch cushions and we did this under the seat cushions and behind the back cushions prior to covering the couch. This ( plus inserting an old broom handle on the back crease) has really been effective in keeping the slipcover in place. We've had the cover for a few weeks now and it's taken abuse by 2 kids and 2 dogs and we haven't had to readjust it at all yet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for college
 from North Carolina,  Aug 21, 2012

Purchased this for a T-syle couch to cover an old couch my son was bringing to college. His roommate brought a couch also - so we purchased another Logan slipcover in the regular style (not "T"). They really make a difference. Quality seems to be able to hold up. Very happy so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was actually a little darker than I expected. I like the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this slipcover!
 from Crestview Hills, Kentucky,  Jul 31, 2012

I would buy this material and style again in a heartbeat. I was surprised to see how easily it washed and conformed to my couch. I was worried about how the T-cushions would look but I actually think mine came out looking better than the sofa in the photo. The back stays perfectly smooth and tight but the seat has a little extra fabric, however, I like that "loose" look. Two thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the weight of the fabric and its texture. It stands-up to two larger dogs on it constantly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
logan t-cushion sofa cover
 from plymouth,mi,  Apr 18, 2012

the sofa cover is a little big for my sofa. have to retuck ever time you get up. other than that the color is good. easy to put on. i would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matche the color on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of product is good didn't see any defects upon receiving.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought