Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hideous.
 from UK,  Mar 14, 2011

I brought three of these slipcovers: two for my t-cushion chairs an one for my t-cushion sofa. They were an awful fit, much much too big for my average sized furniture. Arrived in awful condition - full of creases in a battered box. I was utterly dumbfounded to see that were not at all true to color, they are in fact a hideous dull brown with a slight grayish hint, not at all the 'chocolate brown' shown, they also have thin beaded lines down them which are fairly noticeable and make the chairs look stripy . I'm not hesitating to send these back in spite of having them only a few hours. They were highly over priced for what they are (shipping wasn't exactly cheap either) and I absolutely would not recommend these to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a pain!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 25, 2012

The cover was a real pain to put on!!! The instructions should be a little more specific. The quality of the fabric appears to be durable though I'm not a fan of the texture. I wish I could have seen the texture of the fabric, if so. I may not have purchased it. Overall, the I am satisfied with the product for the price that I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was comparable to what was stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fabric appears to be sturdy and looks able to hold up over time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thrilled
 from Boston,  Mar 1, 2012

Unfortunately, the cover does not fit well and takes a lot of effort to tuck in. I will only purchase stretch covers in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric quality is good and sewing was good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One size fits all????
 from Texas,  Aug 29, 2014

The quality of this slipcover is good: the fabric is adequate, not high-end but decent quality, & the product is well made & washes well. But, I question the one-size-fits-all claim. My chair is a 20 yr old Norwalk club chair that is on the small side, and this slipcover swallowed it up. I really had to do some tucking to make it fit (I'm using that term loosely, since there are lots of visible folds and creases). The slipcover is on my chair now, and it looks better than the original chair does, but I'd be much happier if it had a better fit. If you're chair is on the large side, you would probably be happy, and I would recommend it. It really would be very cute if it fit properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

Did not fit and had to return it was already torn at seams

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ho Hum
 from Alta, UT,  Dec 7, 2013

This is a pretty basic slip-cover. Your chair will need a pop of color via a pillow or throw because the shade I bought is a very dingy neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked OK
 from Ohio,  Nov 19, 2013

This was too large for the chair that I covered in our RV but I made adjustments and made it work. I wouldn't have been satisfied for use in my home, but it works for this. It ripped at the seam while I installed so I had to sew before using. It's holding up fine with daily use over the past month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right cover
 from New York, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Smart looking and comfortable to relax on. It's overall look is more taylored than my previous covers making the chair have cleaner lines. I really like this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from florida,  Sep 25, 2013

Way to big. If I have oversized chair might work does not work on size chair in picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Logan T-cushion Chair Slipcover
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 2, 2013

Very good quality, color is spot on fabric is durable. A little too big for my piece of furniture but able to use pleats and ties to make due. Will recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This slipcover works fine.
 from Custer, SD,  Mar 16, 2013

Would buy this one again! Didn't want that microfiber material.........too hot. It was nice to find a slipcover to meet my needs and be so very affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much matched the description shown online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and material type were not what I expected
 from Bethany Beach , Delaware,  Dec 30, 2011

Service was excellent and product came quickly ---only problem was that it was not exactly what I wanted. The return process was also very convenient. I will remain a Overstock customer. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not what I thought it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material was a lighter weight than I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair but did not give the weight of fabric which was only known when seeing the product. I have other slipcovers from that company but they are much heavier.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a slipcover folks...
 from MA,  Aug 16, 2011

I'm pleased with the slipcover. Although my chair is the same size as the one pictured, there is a lot of fabric left over and hanging in the back. They must do some nifty pinning and tucking to get it to look so neat. Also, I thought it would be delivered USPS but I had to go to my local UPS to pick it up. I wish you would specify delivery method before purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match, dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric seems like it will last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buying experience
 from Kansas City,  May 28, 2011

Merchandise exactly as advertised; arrived quickly. Great customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought