For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from Washington,  Jul 30, 2012

Bought these slipcovers to cover the old sofa and loveseat- don't really fit well, but they are both odd sizes... they are fine, and I'm just glad to have something on them...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Logan Sofa Slipcover
 from Walnut Creek, Calif.,  Sep 28, 2011

It really doesn't fit all the good.I still trying to work with it and get it to fit right. It seems also big for a love seat. I'm still trying to decide if I'm going to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't really like the material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couch cover nice quality
 from texas,  Jul 26, 2011

I purchased this couch cover to protect a leather couch from our dog who insists on getting up on it. The color was accurate and it fit, but it is not as easy to get a snug fit as it says. It was always "Baggy" looking and the dog is able to pull it off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the material is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa covers excellent
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 3, 2014

Love it. Easy to put on. Surely saved money as one of my sofas is feather-filled and expensive to have cleaned. Was able to cover unmatched furniture rather than replace it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 19, 2014

We actually purchased a second one of these after receiving the first slip cover. Our son is a college student and they had 2 old couches. The slip covers covered up the old worn fabrics and makes the room look "together". They work well and clean easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 25, 2013

The overall look and fit of the cover was fine. I bought the loveseat cover too and the look was what I wanted. However, the material is terrible quality. I can't tell if there is supposed to be a pattern in the material or not - but it look snagged. You get what you pay for though. For the price, I didn't expect much more.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks terrible on couches with thin arms
 from Texas,  Apr 7, 2013

This looks terrible. It looks like a giant sheet draped over the couch. If your couch is an old model - you know, like the kind that needs a slipcover - with thin arms it's going to fit horribly, need loads of tucking, and have overwhelming fabric bunching. Further, I could not tell from the picture, but the fabric is shiny and ribbed. Yuck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 31, 2012

The slipcover is of very poor quality. We are not a rough and tumble household and we treat everything we own with great respect. Unfortunately this product did not hold up under our light load. This item was purchased in August 2012 and started to come apart in November 2012. By December it developed another tear and was no longer usable. Definitely would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and ill-fitted
 from Portland, ME,  Dec 29, 2012

The product quality is fine, with two exceptions. 1. The material is incredibly thin and cheap-looking. Not at all substantial enough to protect my sofa from a dog. 2. The product does not stay on the sofa. It constantly needs readjustment and often falls off completely. This is partially because the sofa is leather and provides less friction than cotton or other fabrics would. Nevertheless, I will be buying a new slipcover because this one is just too thin. The product color was as shown, fit the large sofa well, and was easy to "install"- looked really nice, just doesn't stay on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Partial
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Logan Loveseat Slipcover
Today $35.79
Compare $73.27
Save 51%
(4)
Fashion Street Microfiber Sofa Cover
Today $44.21
Compare $46.17
Save 4%
(7)
Back to top