Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware!!!
 from Concerned Soon-to-be-Father in Upstate, New York,  Oct 31, 2011

I decided to google this product after purchasing to see if I could find more information on how to convert it to a bed and what not. When I did, I found (on another online sellers website) that this product has a California Proposition 65 Warning on it!!!! "WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm." I will be looking into this further by calling Overstock and possibly the other website to see why this says its non-toxic but yet flagged as being prop 65. If it is, I will obviously be returning it. Buyer beware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so much more expensive than it was.
 from Maryland,  Sep 30, 2011

The packaging on this product could be much better.. the box was delivered to our home, and it was very..... loose. The pieces inside were definitely not as secure as you would like. So there was one piece that has a tiny tiny scratch on it. And I'm only mentioning it because its on the outside in the center of the crib. But other than that, the instructions were great, and it was very easy to put together. I did it by myself, couldn't wait til my husband got home. I would definitely recommend this crib to anyone, it very very nice, and waaay cheaper than babyrus, or target.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 4, 2013

I shopped around a lot for the crib I wanted, this one was by far the best. Sturdy, nice looking, and good price. Very satisfied!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Logan Jamocha 4in1 Convertable crib
 from bing, NY,  Dec 10, 2012

I bought this crib and changing table for my Daughter, she loves it so much. The crib and changing table were easy to assemble, very sturdy, and Beautiful. This set is as nice as ones that cost double the price. We did have a weird blemish on the wood work but other than that it went together great, about an hour for both peices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture, color is very rich looking. Pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We did have one blemish on the wood of crib.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crib and an excellant price
 from Florida,  May 23, 2012

Just love our crib ! Other than we had to wait a bit longer as the first crib got here damaged, and there was a mix up. It took an extra week but it was well worth it to us ! Color was great and easy to put together ! Now just waiting for our little bundle of joy to be born !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We love this crib. Looked at one simalar that was $ 630. ANd when we got this crib we felt the quality was just as nice !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from monroe,  Mar 13, 2012

I just got this crib in today and I love it. This is well made for the price and looks wonderful in my son's room. I would recommend this to anyone. Also they were very quick to get this to. Alot faster then I thought they would be. Over all I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice!
 from Missouri,  Jun 19, 2014

Our daughter and son-in-law will be having their first baby in September. We purchased the Logan Jamocha crib and dresser for them. They both look great in the baby's room. We are very pleased with these items and would highly recommend to others!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Logan Crib
 from Austin, TX,  May 28, 2014

We actually received the wrong color, label said Jamocha, but contents was white. Wasn't a big deal as we were already torn which color we wanted. It wasn't worth the trouble of figuring out how to return a giant box we had just torn open. Quality is really great for the price. The crib smells very strongly for a good couple weeks, I wouldn't feel comfortable using it without letting it air out for a few weeks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality! Beautiful crib!
 from Kenosha, WI,  Sep 25, 2013

Great crib! Really sturdy. Beautiful color. Would highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from Bay area, california,  Mar 13, 2013

Strong sturdy product that goes well with the room we are setting up for our kid. I'll update the review once the crib has been broken in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, sturdy, and simple just like we wanted. Only had it for 2 months so we shall see.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the crib
 from Topeka, KS,  Nov 10, 2011

The crib looks great in the room. I cannot wait to use!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top