Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair cover
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

The problem we are having is that we bought this to go over a leather chair and it slides all over the place. We tuck it in, tie it up and it looks ok, but if you sit on the chair and move at all the chair is a big mess and you have to redo all the tucking and tying again. So it is kind of a big pain. You may not have this same problem if you are covering a cloth chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not the same as the picture but that could be due to monitor issues.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems ok but was bigger than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't remember the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIdn't fit right
 from Martinez, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

Thought these would look great based on photo. It does give directions on how to put it on and adjust it so it fits properly. Perhaps it was because my chair I was trying to cover was a bit deeper in the seat that average, but it did not fit it at all. It looked sloppy and no amount of tucking in made it look any better. Ended up sending it back. Material was sturdy enough, but you have to have the correct size & version of the chair cover to match your chair in order to get the SURE FIT look!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Swansboro NC,  Nov 20, 2013

good quality, and sryling at first i was'nt happy at first because all my tucking came undone to easily, but then i read the review about tucking a magazines into the sides and back of cushion and promblem fixed! this chair is in my bedroom and mostly for looks rhars why its working for me

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from Moncks Corner, SC,  Oct 6, 2013

This chair cover made a awesome fit for some chairs I wanted to throw away and I purchase these covers and they look like new.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 26, 2013

I love the color & fabric this slipcover! Fit is of course a bit of an experience, tucking & rearranging. Overall a great buy! I would buy this one again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Logan Chair Slipcover
 from Georgia,  Nov 1, 2012

Overstock does take returns and this was my first purchase I did not realize this...This company does work with you..My mistake for not sending it back when I realized I did not like it or did not fit properly. I ordered another slipcover which fits better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I made an incorrect choice.It was true to the sample
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My chair has overstuffed pillows and the arms are oversized..It ripped because of the pressure of use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought it would fit better. it did state oversized chair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit& quality
 from San Diego CA,  Sep 8, 2012

Definitly better quality, good fit roomy! Washed it three times & would not fade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match to site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits nicely!
 from Pasadena, California,  Sep 6, 2012

Product was just as described. The quality is great and fit my chair nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a great fit
 from Georgetown, tx,  Feb 26, 2012

it does not fit my chair, which matches the chair in the description and the one in the instructions. that is quite frustrating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of material is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Rocklin, CA,  Feb 24, 2012

It does not fit my chair, won't return it, but doesn't fit. Color is richer in person, that part is positive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Do like color better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well...........
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip cover-
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2012

The sizing was a little off. It was bigger than I thought, but we were able to adapt it to our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good and I feel it will last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was fairly good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality, bad fit
 from Owensboro, KY,  Nov 2, 2011

Very poor quality & awkward fit. Seam running down the front of the arm was frayed and had already started pulling apart. Overstock let me return without any issues and I received a full refund very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 19, 2011

I had some trouble with the slipcover and the size of the chair it was to go on. I ended up with stretch covers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip cover
 from Seattle,  Aug 25, 2011

Nice over, the material is nice and heavy so it lays nice on the chair. Cannot see the chair through the cover. The ties are nice as they add shape and add a finished look. Bought the sage green and it the same color as shown online! Good Buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, Sage Green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good material, was thick and you cannot see the pattern or color of the chair showing through
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Louisiana,  Aug 23, 2011

Love the slip cover, really brings the room together and makes a chair that wouldn't fit in otherwise look perfect :) Very comfortable material too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was slightly darker than I had expected, but that was actually better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Slipcover
 from Kentucky,  Aug 20, 2011

The slipcover is made from high-quality material, and it's a pretty color. The only drawback is that it was too large for our chair. Great quality, though, especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and cheap renew to my really really old chair
 from Rochester, MI,  Aug 8, 2011

Im general im happy with the purchase. My husband didnt want to sell his ridicuolous ugly old chair but he agree that we can have some changes.So we end up with the cover solution, the cover is little bit bigger for my sofa, but the size and form of the chair wasnt really common so i just hiding all the extra fabric and if something is missing with a nice pillow you can cover the litle details. The quality of the cover is nice, not amazing but is really good and the little details like the ribbons in the side looks really nice. The delivery time was awesome, im not a big fan of buying products on internet but i didnt find a cover like this anywhere so i have to go online. Easy to install and gives a more refined look to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bit more light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels nice and the fabric doesnt look cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Wiscasset, Maine,  Jul 13, 2011

excellent deal--worked and looks good. All I could hope for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent--fit the room well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent--good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Soft Suede Cream Chair Slipcover
Today $39.99
Compare $45.03
Save 11%
(2)
Logan T-cushion Chair Slipcover
Today $19.99
Compare $57.04
Save 65%
(13)
Logan Sofa Slipcover
Today $40.89
Compare $57.04
Save 28%
(9)
Scroll T-cushion Chair Slipcover
Today $29.79
Compare $46.05
Save 35%
(101)
Stretch Braid Pebble Chair Slipcover
Today $69.43
Compare $78.00
Save 11%
(2)
Back to top