Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lamps are great
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Dec 6, 2012

the lamps arrived on time. They are well made and because of the natural stone work very well with almost any color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Excatly what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate lamps
 from NY,  Nov 24, 2012

We love these lamps! Just got them to coordinate with our slate fireplace. The only thing we were unaware of at the time of purchasing, is there are little tool mark etchings along the edges of the slate. I liked everything else about them and have gotten quickly use to this added detail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Pretty, BUT...
 Jun 29, 2015

The slate is beautiful, but the shade is too small -- the bulb that was shipped with the item would not fit because the harp is too short. I sent the lamp back. If I were to keep it, I would buy another shade and a taller harp to take advantage of the efficient bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from Western New York,  Apr 25, 2014

Nice lamps. I am however looking for white shades which will be a dded cost as the shade that came with the light is off white and thick so it blocks a lot of light put out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Lamp
 Jul 29, 2016

Very attractive slate; good colors. Sleek modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DoorPI
 Jul 5, 2016

Great lamp. Great price. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Logan Natural Slate Table lamp
 Jun 21, 2016

I bought two of these for the bedside tables in my bedroom. They are gorgeous and the slate pedestals subtly reflect light in soft colors. Elegant, these lamps have dressed up my bedroom. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 May 17, 2016

Love the natural slate! Looks like a very expensive Lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 May 16, 2016

Purchased two of these for a living industrial looking living room. We were trying to get some color into the color scheme. Bases are cheap looking and the finish on them is disappointing. The edges have a feathered look to them and they make them look like some was trying ti distress them but didnt do a good job. havent decided if we're keeping them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamp!
 Mar 29, 2016

This is the most beautiful lamp. I have tables with slate on the top and this goes absolutely perfect. Well made and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lamp
 Mar 26, 2016

Looks just right on a little corner table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Mar 14, 2016

So different than what I normally buy....it looks good in my living-room and check this out I bought a vase that sits in the living room with the exact stone years ago! I'm a bit troubled about the lamp shade....it takes a bit of getting use too. The one side of the sofa I love it however on the other...I'm liking I may end up looking for something more traditional. I'm not sure....if you buy this you won't be disappointed....truly a remarkable piece. If you were to ask me if I'd buy another recommend them to someone else I would....I truly would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 10, 2016

A real disappointment. Quality of work not go my standards and the colors were so way off I'd never use them in the same room. I am in the process of returning. Got one return label within minutes. Still waiting for the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria
 Feb 27, 2016

This lamp is absolutely gorgeous! It's real slate so it's very heavy and the colors are amazing. My decor is all southwestern and this lamp is perfect. It's rustic enough for my family room but I also have one in my bedroom and it looks great there too. Very please that it uses 150 watt bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Principal
 Feb 12, 2016

right size, color and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill
 Feb 6, 2016

They are beautiful. Only wish they dimmed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KatD
 Feb 1, 2016

Beautiful natural stone. Shades are a little too yellowy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy lamps!
 Jan 31, 2016

I love the stone, and the color of it. The lamps are simple and heavy which I wanted. Perfect in my male type room. Well packed and very quick delivery. Thank you "O".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed room lamp
 Nov 25, 2015

Price was right , nice lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Aug 20, 2015

Three way switch did not work. But loved the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought