Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Lancaster, CA,  Mar 8, 2011

This is a gorgeous tapestry. Colors are vibrant, and such good quality. I've purchased more expensive tapestries that weren't nearly as crisp and nice quality as this one. Such an amazing deal! I'm purchasing another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scenery
 from san diego,  Feb 1, 2011

I love this tapestry because it showcases a lovely, serene scenery that extends vastly throughout the distance. It is very peaceful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow. Were we impressed for the price.
 from Roseville, CA,  Jul 27, 2010

Wow! Were we impressed for the price. Was skeptical because it was folded in a small package. But the colors were vivid where expected and muted where expected. Totally satisfied with this product....our first purchase at Overstock. Normally, we are not internet purchasers because of disappointment with catalog purchases. Must say, this caused us to look for other items on Overstock. If we could give it a 4.5 stars I would. Can you tell we are happy campers?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Cotton Tapestry
 from Naples, FL,  Jun 12, 2013

I agree with the other reviewers - this is just beautiful for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapestry
 from Magnolia, Tx,  Feb 8, 2013

Love, love, love...........have always wanted a tapestry, and now I have it.... YEA

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty DARN good. Actually was a little larger than expected, which makes it perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tapestry
 from Ohio,  Sep 15, 2012

I love this piece! It will hang in my den between two bookcases and is the perfect size for my space; it will be placed where it can be seen upon entering the room. It visually opens an enclosed space like a window would. A hanging rod and hardware would add to the ease of installation as now I have to find these before hanging the tapestry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were slightly muted in the actual tapestry, a surprise but not a negative as it makes the piece more "atmospheric".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent, no snags, holes in fabric, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot on!
 from Willard, Ohio,  Jul 27, 2012

The tapestry truly is amazing, even better than the photograph on overstock Not only does it add a rich and plush atmosphere to my apartment, but the compliments keep on coming. I know those who saw it want one for themselves. Amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly or better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality couldn't be any higher.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than the picture could do it justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL TAPESTRY & WHAT A VALUE!
 from Florida,  Oct 27, 2011

Purchased this tapestry after seeing it on other websites for over $200! Great value and looks beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described and shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Decatur, GA,  Oct 21, 2011

This is a beautiful scenic tapestry that is just mesmerizing to me. It is a stunning piece of art. I have a large collection of tapestries that I purchased from overstock starting in 2001 when I purchased my house. They can be used many ways other than as wall hangings. I use them as table coverings, on the back of a sofa, as a valance at the window, framed under glass, as a fireplace screen (using a tension rod) during warmer months, etc. Tapestries are a good alternative to expensive original oil paintings. If this is your decorating style, try this one before it sells out. The quality is there and the value is unmatched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as presented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tapestry, mediocre deal
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 5, 2011

Fairly prompt shipping, product arrived in as described condition - really can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid colors
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 22, 2011

Fast delivery. Colors are very bright - better be hanging far for viewing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors very true to a picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quility is true to the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent tapestry!
 from Tn,  Sep 13, 2011

This Tapestry was better that expected! I would highly recommend this to friends and family

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Impressive for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from charlotte, nc,  Jul 22, 2011

Looks just like the picture. We put it up on a large wall that needed some decor. We love it. The colors are true to what they look like online. It had some wrinkles but they came out with a steamer and time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Georgia,  Jul 7, 2011

Great view for our large master bathroom and you can't beat the price for the size and quality! Our bathroom now has the look of a Roman cliffside and is so relaxing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, it is just as beautiful as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I hoped and with a touch of an iron, the wrinkles from shipping were gone
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tapestry!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 13, 2011

Nice size and colors, looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought