Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant mirror
 from Grand island, nebraska,  Nov 30, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror. It is quite large and I would double check your measurements before ordering. It was too big for where I originally wanted it, but I liked it so much I found another place for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 7, 2013

Great mirror for a great price. It's a keeper. I would recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Statement Piece
 from So Cal,  Feb 8, 2013

I ordered this to go above a console table in my entry way. It was packaged well, arrived undamaged, easy to hang, and has a great finish. It was a terrific find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big & Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

Definitely a statement piece! Be sure to measure your space first because it is really big, but it would brighten your room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!
 from Northwest,  Mar 1, 2012

Purchased months ago for remodel project after much online searching - The O offered it at less THAN HALF THE $$$$ of nearest competitor's price - exact same mirror (decorator friend owns/recommended). The $2.95 shipping cost (large and heavy, the careful packaging and arrival time well before scheduled,all typical from The O - Beautiful isn't an adequate description - the coloration/finish is of a distressed blend of gold, pewter, antique silver and the frame's shape adds to it's unique (and expensive) appearance. It's a heavy, well made, substantial piece - every person who visits my home asks where I found it. I'm thrilled with the mirror - and once again, loving The O!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding, especially for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, wrong description
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 22, 2012

Beautiful mirror, although the description stated that the mirror frame is 1 in thick, whereas it's almost 3 in. So I had to return it because it's too thick for the place intended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

This mirror is great. Sophisticated but unique. Not too blueish silver. Not too yellow gold. Champagne with little black splatter lines - but not too much. The mirror part doesn't seem extra "wavy" in it's reflection as some mirrors can be. There is a beveled edge which makes it look more finished and high quality. I really love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? to me, exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No issues so far...love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning !!!!!!!
 from Florida,  Nov 24, 2011

Love the mirror, it is a real show stopper. Added alot to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Beautiful
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Jul 12, 2011

It's a beautiful mirror but it's wider than we could use so we're going to find another place for it, probably our guest room. It's a great shape and makes a bold statement. It looks like it's been silver-leafed. Looks kind of like an antique mirror you'd find in an old historic hotel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? maybe could have shown how big it actually is, it's much wider than it looks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought