Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice containers
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 11, 2013

These are nice large size containers. They have a nice locking system and are easy to use. The only thing I have to say is......Why not BHP free??....They are a little thinner than what I was looking for. I kept these and use them. For the price they are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage!
 from Virginia,  Dec 27, 2012

These were purchased to replace a 30+ year old set of Tupperware. I was reluctant to give up the old dependable, but this is a great set. Not only does it contain every size needed, the tops lock on, so there is no chance of them popping off, This was a really good choice for me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These appear to be very well made. The tops are great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are exactly as descried
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No seal
 from virginia,  Feb 24, 2012

Set does not get a good seal. Have already wasted food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 16, 2016

Nice to be able to see what's in them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 Jan 11, 2016

Very cheap looking poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 3, 2016

I purchased this item before and was pleased with that purchase. However, this latest order came to me with two cracked bowls....disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Locked and Sealed!!!
 Dec 30, 2015

I always need containers and these are perfect because of the locked tops!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle Pratt
 Dec 29, 2015

great for storage of food, the side claps are great for keeping closed and store nicely inside each other

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact storage
 Dec 4, 2015

Love these bowls. So happy I got them.the main reason I bought them was the nesting aspect. Am going to order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jul 31, 2015

Great value and works even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lock set
 Jan 21, 2015

It was not great quailty does not line up and seal great and when i got it one was broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage set containers
 from clarence NY,  May 18, 2014

great, useful, durable with many uses, will last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lids don't fit on containers
 from Utica, Mi,  May 16, 2014

The lids don't fit good. They are hard to get on the containers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Containers
 from Fort Valley, Ga.,  Oct 18, 2013

THe bowls suit what I needed. They seal contents. They seem to be alright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lock and seal
 from seattle,  May 1, 2013

I was very happy with my purchase easy to seal tops and look good after using in the dish washer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as it said
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from chicago,  Apr 30, 2013

This is an excellent set! Matter of fact my second set. The lids lock perfectly and the bowel doesn't stain from red sauce.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage containers
 from rexford, ny,  Dec 29, 2012

Is a good product. I've seen them cheaper else where.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super seal
 from Payson, AZ,  Nov 27, 2012

theses containers are great and a bit more stylish for serving at the table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lock and seal round storage bowls are great.
 from Florida,  Nov 20, 2012

Love these bowls. They are some of the best storage bowls I have ever purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These was well and hold their shape.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have other products with lids like these.
 from dallas, texas,  Sep 4, 2012

these bowls will make very good refrigerator bowls. will be good bowls to take to pot luck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i think they will do just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought