Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 1, 2013

I really love this painting. It just makes my living room. The colors are very muted and the painting is really cool. Everyone who has been to my apartment compliments this artwork I had found another site which sells this particular artist but Overstock has the best price. The painting feels like it's on a canvas and there's a nice black frame. There is no glass on the frame but I like that way it looks without it. I'm definitely going to buy some more artwork to help make my apartment look more comfortable. You absolutely can't go wrong with this painting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice picture for the money
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2013

Overall a very good value. The frame looks on the cheap side but the colors on the print are even nicer in person. They are a bit brighter than on the computer screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wall Hanging
 Jul 28, 2016

Very pleased with this purchase. Colors are true to photo online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty picture
 Apr 15, 2016

Very nice. Like the black frame. Colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...
 Apr 13, 2016

Love the print! Frame is just ok...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely picture
 Mar 30, 2016

This picture looks great in my dining room. Colors and description were as described so no surprises when it arrived. My first shipment the picture was damaged, but customer service was great to send out a new one promptly. They even sent a 3rd one a couple of weeks later :) Nothing a return shipping label and trip to the UPS store couldn't fix to have the 3rd one returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Aug 27, 2015

Not the quality I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great contemporary look
 Aug 4, 2015

Obviously not an expensive piece of art but it looks great and works well for our powder room. Love the more contemporary look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the black wood frame
 Jul 7, 2015

A little smaller than I would like but it worked. Pretty blue/teal/grey/tan to complement our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Apr 7, 2015

I like the painting. I bought two others from the same artist. The only problem I have with this is the black frame. The black is too harsh and "boxes" the painting in. It is also too thin for the size of the canvas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the brush strokes
 from Osakis, MN,  Nov 8, 2014

It looks great on the wall. Even though it is not a real wood frame, it does look like it until you get right up to it. I love that it shows brush strokes because it gives more depth and character to the painting. It is a pretty picture and the colors are true to what is shown. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really impressed
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 19, 2014

I'm not really impressed with this print. I guess I had expected that it would have more texture to it. It would also have been nice if there had been some options to frame choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture, wish the frame was better quality
 from Connecticut,  Jun 15, 2014

This a beautiful picture. True to the picture. I wish the frame was better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece of art
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 6, 2014

I am very pleased with this artwork. The color are gorgeous. The frame is very nice. I think it is a lovely piece and a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2014

Great piece. Hung in family room. Nice statement piece without being too "loud". Love it and so glad I made the decision to purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Utah,  Mar 10, 2014

Very pleased with this purchase. Was my first time purchasing artwork online so was a little skeptical. Wasn't sure if the colors were true to the pic online. After several weeks of looking locally and online I kept coming back to this one. I finally decided to take a chance on it and very happy that I did. Beautiful picture goes great with my decor very happy that I purchased. I manage an apartment complex and have it in my apartment which I show as a model. I constantly get praising complements on the picture. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arizona,  Feb 27, 2014

I bought this for my office- I do a form of neurofeedback. I was looking for a beautiful, calming, spa like feel and this fits the bill perfectly. I love the art and I also love the framing- simple but it makes a statement. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Iowa,  Dec 5, 2013

Packaging was great, arrived without a scratch. It is a very nice piece. I was hoping there would be a little more gray-blue in it so it would go with my rug but it still looks nice, doesn't have to match perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Puyallup Wa,  Oct 23, 2013

A perfect piece for our bedroom! The colors are exactly as it appears on the screen. Looks high end but a great value!! I am very happy as our bedroom is now complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color to my room
 from Nashville TN,  Sep 25, 2013

This painting brought the color I needed to accent my room. Very tranquil piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought