Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 1, 2013

I really love this painting. It just makes my living room. The colors are very muted and the painting is really cool. Everyone who has been to my apartment compliments this artwork I had found another site which sells this particular artist but Overstock has the best price. The painting feels like it's on a canvas and there's a nice black frame. There is no glass on the frame but I like that way it looks without it. I'm definitely going to buy some more artwork to help make my apartment look more comfortable. You absolutely can't go wrong with this painting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice picture for the money
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2013

Overall a very good value. The frame looks on the cheap side but the colors on the print are even nicer in person. They are a bit brighter than on the computer screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really impressed
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 19, 2014

I'm not really impressed with this print. I guess I had expected that it would have more texture to it. It would also have been nice if there had been some options to frame choice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture, wish the frame was better quality
 from Connecticut,  Jun 15, 2014

This a beautiful picture. True to the picture. I wish the frame was better quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece of art
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 6, 2014

I am very pleased with this artwork. The color are gorgeous. The frame is very nice. I think it is a lovely piece and a great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2014

Great piece. Hung in family room. Nice statement piece without being too "loud". Love it and so glad I made the decision to purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Utah,  Mar 10, 2014

Very pleased with this purchase. Was my first time purchasing artwork online so was a little skeptical. Wasn't sure if the colors were true to the pic online. After several weeks of looking locally and online I kept coming back to this one. I finally decided to take a chance on it and very happy that I did. Beautiful picture goes great with my decor very happy that I purchased. I manage an apartment complex and have it in my apartment which I show as a model. I constantly get praising complements on the picture. LOVE IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arizona,  Feb 27, 2014

I bought this for my office- I do a form of neurofeedback. I was looking for a beautiful, calming, spa like feel and this fits the bill perfectly. I love the art and I also love the framing- simple but it makes a statement. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Iowa,  Dec 5, 2013

Packaging was great, arrived without a scratch. It is a very nice piece. I was hoping there would be a little more gray-blue in it so it would go with my rug but it still looks nice, doesn't have to match perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Puyallup Wa,  Oct 23, 2013

A perfect piece for our bedroom! The colors are exactly as it appears on the screen. Looks high end but a great value!! I am very happy as our bedroom is now complete.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color to my room
 from Nashville TN,  Sep 25, 2013

This painting brought the color I needed to accent my room. Very tranquil piece of art.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Texas,  Aug 26, 2013

This framed art work far exceeded my expectations! It looks PERFECT in my living room! I couldn't be happier. Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Picture
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 7, 2013

I get many compliments on this print. I have it hanging in my clinic. Colors are calming. So glad I bought this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as expected, very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pic
 from WI,  May 19, 2013

Good value for the price....beautiful color that mesh well with my interior colors of brown, blue and tan

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok...there was one white dot where the graphic did not mesh....filled in with a touch of paint
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice picture.
 from Joplin, Missouri,  May 14, 2013

I love this picture. The frame is black, which I didn't like. So, using craft paint, I painted the frame a very dark brown, and I like it much better. It picks up the colors in the picture much better. For the price, a very nice picture. Looks great above my antique sideboard by my entry way. Nice size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are very close to the online site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I would have liked it better had it been on canvas rather than hardboard.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 15, 2013

I read the other reviews on this piece of art work and decided to purchase and it is lovely. A lot of bang for the buck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Print
 from Hobart, IN,  Dec 18, 2012

Beautiful print matched my room perfect. 1st. shipping had a broken picture frame, overstock sent a re-placement right away. I am very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as exspected...
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Jul 17, 2012

Very please with color and product! Just what I was hoping for to complete the look that I was aiming for...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as exspected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exstreemly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Described
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 21, 2013

We love this print for our bedroom. The item was shipped quickly, and arrived in excellent condition with picture ready to hang. We love it. Complements our decor perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is identical to the item pictured on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good weight, came with picture wire attached, ready-to-hang.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top