Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from French Camp, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

Nice chairs! Love the color. The size is perfect for my space and they are comfortable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good once all screws are really tightened up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs - the color is exactly as shown
 from Reno, Nevada,  Aug 21, 2012

Love the chairs, very easy to assemble, would definitely buy this brand agai.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma's gone "purple"
 from Las Cruces, NM (southwest sophisticated),  Jun 30, 2012

I'm a "gramma" who is moving out on her own. Decided I needed to spice up my life and move away from the "safe" colors of beige, brown, cream and neutrals. As I am an Italophile I love eggplant, olive greens and sunny gold. Was looking for host chairs for my dining table and found these chairs which will also serve as extra seating in my living area. Ordered 2 weeks ago and opened the box to assemble them today. They arrived so fast I had nowhere to put them - I move on July 1. They are a snap to assemble - even for a 78 year old - and the color is yummy. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I'm not sure they would be good for a family with cats - claw marks - or very large people, but I'll find out how sturdy they are when my son-in-law sits ion them. The black legs seem to blend right into the luscious purple. All in all, a very good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better - very adaptable shade
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faux leather which looks much like leather - except for the smell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair good customer service not
 from St. Pete Beach, Fl.,  Oct 2, 2012

like the chairs but still having problems with getting the correct color seats. ordered a pair of boysenberry chairs, arrived with 2 black seats called customer service and they said they would send replacements. Over a week later I received only one replacement cushion and I am still waiting for the second replacement seat. I had to call several times and it took a long time to verify that they were even sending the second seat. Yesterday they told me another week before I get the missing seat. We bought 6 of these chairs altogether. The first 4 ordered went smoothly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ordered boysenberry chairs and got black seats
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Livorna Chairs
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 24, 2012

We do like the chairs alot. They're ordering procedure is screwy. We ordered 2 sets (4 chairs); we received 4 sets (8 chairs). We returned two of the boxes (4 chairs) and they gave us a refund. They are a cheaper chair at $123 for 2; but just as good as the ones I've seen in the stores. What I liked most was being able to get the color I wanted quickly. Delivery was very fast. Remember if you want 1 set, or 2 chairs, order only quantity of 1.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The frame is wood and sturdy; the cover is stitched on so you see the seams on the outside; the bottom has a velcro black cover to hide the frame; screwing the legs on is easy They are very comfortable. We put sliders on the chair legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it wasn't a complete description. I would have liked to see better pictures of the underneath and the stitching on the chair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Boysenberry Chairs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 11, 2014

I love these Lovely Boysenberry Chairs. They love just as do on the site, and the value is outstanding. Love them. :) :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the colour of these chairs. Each one took about 45 minutes to put together though. One still wobbles if the person sitting on it doesn't weigh much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from San Antonio,  Oct 25, 2014

The chair is a really nice quality. You can tell the leather is fake-- but not in a bad way, it doesn't feel like plastic, and it has a forgiving, leather-like texture. One of my chairs did not have screw holes line up properly, and so I had to put it together in a wibbly-wobbly sort of way. To fix it, I will need to purchase a power drill to create a new hole. The other chair went together perfectly, however, so I don't know if I just got a bad one, or if this is a common thing with these chairs. The color in the picture was true. The chair that went together correctly and easily feels sturdy, and I wouldn't be nervous if my heavier friends or family members sat on it... temporarily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are pretty chairs; the color was as expected and as depicted on the web site. But the holes for threading the screws were very messed up; my husband had to predrill different holes to get the bolts to align properly so they could be put together. Not sure I would recommend for this reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chairs
 from Seattle, Washington,  Dec 14, 2013

What a find.... who knew I would find chairs in this cool purple color..love them for my office..Thank you AGAIN Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs. Not very sturdy.
 from Herndon, VA,  Nov 7, 2012

Ok product for the price. Look great and color as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality not so good, but for the money ok. Tighten bolts after sitting on chair to adjust the legs better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought