Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice for this price point!
 from Cumming, GA,  Dec 16, 2014

I purchased eight of these chairs to sit around an expensive executive style conference table at my office. They look awesome and the narrow profile allows me to sit more people into the space comfortably. My handyman had to re-drill a hole on one or two of them, but he said it was easy and straight-forward to assemble the chairs. I like that they are relatively light-weight and easy to move around the office as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Livona Faux Leather chairs
 from east coast,  May 24, 2013

Got these chairs to pair with the white and black rubberwood chairs (also from O) and the pairing looks great. The chairs are easy to assemble, easy to tighten the screws if it should become loose, light weight so moving them is easy. I have two BIG sons who have used them daily with no problems. A simple dusting or wipe with a slightly damp cloth cleans them easily. They look high end but were enormously economical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is lightweight, easy to assemble, and wipes clean beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? in my experience with Overstock the descriptions are always accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from DC,  Feb 26, 2013

Only had my 4 chairs for about 3 weeks, so at this point no major complaints. However, I did have one minor problem with 1 screw that attaches the seat to back. The hole that the screw goes into had a defect, so the screw wouldn't fit into the hole. Since this was a top screw, I just omitted that screw and placed the chair were it get the less use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Chairs
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Dec 18, 2012

Love these chairs! They look very expensive, sleek, stylish and are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look very expensive, comfortable and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, impossible to assemble
 from Nebraska,  Sep 21, 2012

Chairs are nice but it took over 5.5 hours and 2 trips to menards to assemble. The bolts that came with couldn't be screwed in all the way otherwise they would split the wood so we had to buy extra nuts for spacers. None of the legs fit into the seat portion and required filing down of the wood and a mallet to hammer them into place and most of the holes didn't line up and required drilling of new holes. Great looking, quality chairs when finished but a mess to get them assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but not put together well for assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfy
 from Camarillo, CA,  Aug 31, 2012

These chairs were easy to assemble, are slim, lightweight, and very good looking. Exactly what I was looking for, and I just ordered 2 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good value for money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the money. Legs are a tad wobbly
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Aug 18, 2012

They are good chairs. They stay wobbly and are not the best quality but you get what you pay for. I don't recommend this material if you have a cat who likes to hide on dining chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They're black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs but several legs were uneven
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 7, 2012

These chairs are decent overall. I would most lilkely spend more money and get a better product next time. They were easy to put together but VERY HARD to balance. One chair already had a rip when delievered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One chair already had a rip in the cushion and several legs were even
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Seattle, Washington,  Jun 26, 2012

Very good quality for the price. Looks good and the backing on the chair is by far one of the more comfortable of any of my chairs without looking weird or tacky. There was some assembly required but the directions were simplistic enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the product was by far superior to other chairs that I have purchased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought