Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 11, 2010

I purchased the sage panels. They were very nice. I have plain walls and modern furniture so the pattern brought some classic elegance to my dining room. It adds a nice ambiance to my dining room. I put them up and look great with my Christmas decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod pocket curtain panel
 from Denver,  May 10, 2013

I am worried a bit about the cleaning of these curtains as they cannot be dry leaned and I am afraid they might shrink in the wash. But apart from that, love the way they look especially the pattern on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

These are very nice curtains. I am not a curtain person, and I wanted something that was understated and unfussy. These have just enough pattern to provide visual interest. The material is quite soft and nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Soft and sueded.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Disappointed in the Color
 from Bridgeport, Connecticut,  Apr 2, 2013

When I first received these curtains, I thought I had been shipped the wrong color. I ordered the "cream" and what I got was light brown. There was no color name to be found anywhere on the packaging so, believing it to be a mistake, I returned them and had overstock send me cream ones. When I received the curtains for the second time, they are still brown and not cream. In no way are these "cream" within the normal definition of the term. The design is very pretty and I love that they are sude embossed. They looked very nice but I would have liked them to be a bit thicker. I will be returning because they are just not the right color otherwise I would keep them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MUCH darker and more brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised to see that the panels were very thin but the suede on the front were very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from South Jordan, Utah,  Dec 30, 2011

I ordered these panels for my home 2 years ago and bought the same panels for my daughter's home because they match my granddaughter's room colors. They are beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what it says
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right color
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 2, 2011

I ordered the Sand color--it is browner than I needed and the lining is bronze which won't do at all. Otherwise blocked most light and weight was nice--

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not True to Pic
 from Shawnee, KS,  Aug 16, 2010

I purchased 4 panels 55Wx96 in "Sage". Upon opening the box, I knew immediately that the design "embossed' was too much! The sage color is true, but the embossed design is a dark olive green and, in my opinion is overwhelming. From the picture, I thought the design would be more muted in color. From the other reviews, I'm guessing that the other colors must be more desirable. Other than the design color, the quality and weight were just what I was looking for. These items are being returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jul 5, 2010

Beautiful rich color and fabric at a great price! With only $2.95 shipping Awesome!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 21, 2010

These rod pocket panels were absolutely beautiful. They were shipped very fast and were more than I expected. The length was perfect as was the color. They feel and look like suede and the design was really nice. Look terrific in my den and were very reasonably priced. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent curtains
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2010

I absolutely love my curtains, I got the sage and they are true to color, the feel luxurious and I can't wait to put them up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these curtains!
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2010

I ordered the first set and liked them so much I ordered another set for my bedroom! They're lined and medium weight...block out the light really well and look like tooled leather. Awesome purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 4, 2009

Love the fabric, lots of compliements on these panels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Acworth,GA,  Aug 29, 2009

This scarf is just great all by itself! I bought it to complement the burgundy curtains with the same pattern, but it was a bit too heavy for the rod. I took it to another room and it fits just beautifully against the blue-gray color of the walls! The feel is so nice and the look is very elegant.Thanks Overstock.com! I will be shopping here again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes
 from Guthrie, KY,  Jul 22, 2009

I was pleased with these drapes even though I only had a picture. Fabric was very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Georgia,  Mar 6, 2009

Nice curtains. Material was better than expected. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top