Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality and Elegant
 from Rockville, MD,  Oct 31, 2010

I actually purchased these curtains last year but never provided a review but I had them in my previous apartment (an old building with high windows) and I was so happy with them that I am going to re-order them in another size for my new apartment! These curtains are well worth the money - they are lined with a solid matching color and hang really nicely. They are well made and look way more expensive. If you are looking for an understated pattern (tone-on-tone), these are really a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but smelly
 from Monterey, CA,  Jul 6, 2013

These curtains are very pretty. The light comes through just a tiny bit, which is fine for me. The pattern is very nice and I like the two tone look. What I don't like is that there are strings hanging off every single one. No one trimmed them. I also hate the smell. They smell so plasticly like they have some kind of preservative on them. Maybe they do, who knows. I will say I am very sensitive to smells, and it is getting better, but I've never had this experience before with curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Shelton, CT,  Sep 6, 2011

These curtains are gorgeous, though, I thought I was buying a pair and therefore the price was great. But I had been looking at so many curtains that I must have confused which ones were pairs and which were not. The color was accurate a deep burgandy that goes very well in my dining room. I'm tempted to buy the gold ones for my living room. Length was perfect at 84"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deep burgandy red, accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price should have been clue enough...
 Mar 22, 2016

This item arrived promptly and is lovely to look at but be warned, the fabric feels rather like plastic or a thin vinyl. You can cut and stitch for alterations but do NOT try to iron. It will melt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2ND TIME AROUND ON THESE CURTAINS
 Feb 18, 2016

Love these. We purchased these for our last house and came back to purchase again for our new home. Lightweight but allow for privacy and well made for a great price! Thank you Overstock for your fabulous selections and prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric, Sage very pretty
 Dec 1, 2015

The fabric looks and feels almost like light weight suede, which is very nice. All panels exactly 84", as ordered. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that the finished edges have stitching approx. 1" in from edge, would look more 'professional" if edges had no stitching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, good thickness
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jun 16, 2013

The curtains are soft to touch, very nice quality, not too thick. The color was a little more subdued that we wanted, so we returned them for that reason. Other than that, we would have been happy to hang them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 3 panels in 2 separate purchases
 from Florida Keys,  Feb 19, 2013

I bought 2 panels, then decided to add a third. I am very happy to report that the color lot and length are all consistant. I would definitely recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice fabric, rich quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good room darkening. I keep them tied back, but keep out the bright sun very well for home theater
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality but not for me
 from Stafford, VA,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered the tan ones and ended up returning them. These are quality curtains but I couldn't help thinking my windows were draped in carhartt...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtain
 from California,  Jan 10, 2013

The curtain looks just like online. Pretty pattern that isn't overwhelming. They are heavy enough to block out light for night time sleeping. but not so heavy that you feel entombed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK curtains
 from Seattle,Wa,  Dec 19, 2012

These curtains look pretty up, I ordered the burgundy for my home office. I used clip rings to hang them. I purchased 7 panels of thermal curtains at the bed & ### store. They are thicker and were cheaper. Don't get me wrong these look very nice up. They are thinner than I expected and not worth $** a panel. Should be 1/2 that. This is the 1st item from "0", that I haven't been 100% satisfied with. I shop alot here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Livingston Rod Pocket 84-inch Curtain Panel
 from VA,  Apr 11, 2012

love these panels, they hang nicely and have some substance to them, not thin and flimsy. they have good body to them and a beautiful color and finish. worth the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, low-key curtains
 from irwin, pa,  Oct 23, 2011

I purchased the green curtains. They are hanging in my living room with burgundy leather furniture. The body color is a very nice sage-y green and the accents are more olive. Both colors blend well on the curtains and match my decor. These are soft and silky. You'll have to iron them if you want them uncreased, though. The packing creases mostly fall out after a day or so, but not all of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, but the colors are richer and with more depth
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft to the touch and lined with a similar material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought