Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from nevada,  Nov 25, 2010

I purchased 8 of these panels for my music room. When I opened the box I was disappointed. I expected the curtains to be flocked and lined. However, I decided to put up at least one of the panels before I sent them back. Once I put it up, I loved it and decided to put up the rest. While the curtains aren't lined, the backing on the fabric is very heavy and light doesn't go through them. And while I wanted them to be flocked (the design raised) they still look amazing. The color is deep burgundy with a dark (almost black but not quite) design and I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and lined too
 from raleigh, north carolian,  Nov 16, 2010

I am very happy with these panels. I hung them with rings and they are the perfect length for my 10-foot ceilings. They have a velvety feel and are lined. To add a little color, I added a cranberry swag above and they look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a keeper
 Feb 17, 2016

Looked great with the room décor. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 Nov 6, 2015

Good Price, Good Material, Good Length

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong colour description
 Aug 8, 2015

The sage green colour is not sage green at all. It's taupe. The actual colour is quite different from what showed on my browser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Livingston Rod Pocket 108"
 from lakewood ranch, fl,  May 8, 2010

Beautiful! Exactly as I hoped. Burgandy and sage were true to color and look very elegant in both my living room and great room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Finale
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 19, 2009

I recently moved to an older home and the ceilings are very high. I could not find drapes that would be long enough in any of the retail stores. By chance, I checked on Overstock and selected these. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived as they have an elegant, designer look to them. The color was spot on and the drapes have a brushed feel to them, which was unexpected. They are lined and once I hung them and pulled them back into into the tiebacks, they really framed the window beautifully. All of my friends thought they were custom made and way more expensive than what I actually paid. For the price, it is hard to go wrong with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen color wrong
 from Topeka, KS,  Oct 18, 2009

This material is great, heavy enough to hang nicely and the pattern is pretty. My only complaint is the color isn't right. I ordered sage which appears bluish on the screen, but has no blue in it at all. It's green all the way. I was hesitant to order since sage describes green but the screen color was exactly what I wanted. I'll probably send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NC,  Dec 23, 2008

I am very pleases with these curtains. They hang beautifully and have a very rich look. I hung mine from rings instead of using the rod pocket. The scroll design gives them a dressy feel. Yet, the suede makes them work in a casual setting. They are also lined. You can't go wrong for the price. They look like they cost much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, waited long to get it delivered.
 from Finland,  May 20, 2013

I am very disappointing with this product. The picture looks deceiving and much better than reality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good material, but very poor sewing quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought