Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from zachary LA,  Nov 2, 2012

Love it on my daugther's bedroom wall. Needed a hair drying to release the glue and applying it was easily

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live, Love, Laugh
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 17, 2012

I LOVE this product. I seperated each line and hung it at a diagonal, it looks AWESOME... many compliments..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live, Love, Laugh & Like
 from MN,  Oct 13, 2010

I just put this up on my kitchen wall to complete the theme of the dishes that have this same saying. It went up on the wall with ease and I love the look of the beautiful black handwriting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens up the room
 from California,  Jul 22, 2013

Bought this for my daughters. I handed it to her, went downstairs for a few minutes and when I came back upstairs she had already stuck it on the wall!! It must of been really easy as I thought I was going to have to help her. She loves it and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinly Wall art
 from Dale IN,  Jun 2, 2013

The product was exactly what I wanted. I also cut it into 3 sections so I could stagger it across a wall. It was so easy to apply to the wall and was the perfect accent that I was looking for and at a great price. Shipping was right on schedule and exceeding my expectations. Just love the O. s

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black was very black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect to the site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 21, 2013

This is a great look for any room. Easy to put up, and looks way more expensive that I first thought. I love how it make the room look so much nicer with this on a accent wall. GREAT DECAL, I love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just want I wanted
 from Bowie, MD,  Nov 29, 2012

I saw similar ones in the stores, but nothing compares to this. It as if a professional scriber came to my house and wrote on my wall, flawless.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Friends thought I painted the words on my wall because it looks so good. Get alot of compliments on this items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like i paid someone to do this
 from New Orleans La.,  Jul 6, 2012

I wish i could have done this myself. It looks like i paid someone to do this will worth the money.. great deal..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wall art is amazing!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

This wall art looks very nice. I receive compliments on it, and some of my guests think I'm the talented artist who wrote the quote on the wall. It blends well with the wall and appears as though it were painted on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same color as the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from NE,  Dec 20, 2011

Looks great and I am very happy with it, I don't think I could find anything to better fit the spot I put it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Lockport, NY,  Jun 8, 2011

I can't wait to get my wall finished and put this up. A little bigger than I thought, so it is going to be put on a more visible wall! Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall art!
 from Iowa,  May 6, 2011

What a great idea for my blank kitchen wall! I cut the phrases out to spread them apart a bit, and they filled up the space nicely. Took a bit of measuring and leveling, but turned out great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Apply
 from LaFayette, GA,  Mar 17, 2011

I thought this would be tricky to apply, but, it was very easy and good quality. I would recommend and buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 23, 2010

Very easy to apply! Love it and everyone that walks into my place compliments it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Live Love Laugh' Vinyl Wall Art
 from Livermore, Ca,  Nov 14, 2010

This decal was extremely easy to apply, comes out beautifully. Definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful wall art!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Oct 12, 2010

This decal has a very sharp, clean finish to it and it is EXTREMELY easy to apply! The finished product looks as if I had a professional do it. No one would know it only took little ole me just 2 minutes!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Dartmouth, MA,  Mar 23, 2014

Nice size and good quality. I would recommend this to a friend!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Positivity
 from Spring, TX,  Apr 7, 2013

I was slightly hesitant about these because I didn't know how hard it would be to apply this to the wall. I was wrong....once I unrolled it...centered it how I wanted. I just started rubbing the sheet for it to transfer onto the wall. The "Ls" & "vs" were a lil difficult...so I just had to go slow & keep rubbing on them a lil more but it transferred out beautifully! I get many compliments about it.....now I'm thinking about getting another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black was on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jan 27, 2013

This artwork looks wonderful on my wall! It was easy to apply in just a few minutes and looks like it was stenciled on professionally! I'm very happy with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top