Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Mar 3, 2015

Platform adds great versatility to ladder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOT TO HAVE.
 Feb 11, 2015

IF YOU HAVE THE LADDER YOU NEED THE PLATFORM TO PUT THE TOOLS ON

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to na excellent ladder
 from nv,  Dec 6, 2014

Does exactly as advertised - light weight, holds my 240 pounds will no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Little giant
 from denver, CO,  Nov 20, 2014

We like how sturdy this ladder is; however, we use the light weight ladder more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necessary accessory for Little Giant Ladders
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 14, 2014

After watching the infomercials, I figured I would need this item to go along with my ladder. I love the little giant ladder, and this accessory makes the ladder even better. I've used this platform every time I've used the ladder because it makes the working on the ladder so much easier. If you're already spending the money on the ladder, just spend a few more dollars on this, it's worth it. I took the ladder and platform to my sisters to install a ceiling fan in their raises ceiling living room because they didn't have a ladder tall enough. The ladder was great but my dad and bro-in-law were amazed at how easy it was to work while standing on the platform. The only problem with mine, and why it doesn't get all 5 stars, is that when I pulled mine out of the box, I noticed that it was slightly twisted. The legs and the platform did not lay completely flat like it should when completely folded together. I went ahead and used it, and it worked perfectly. But in the infomercial it shows that you can store the platform inside the ladder when not in use. Since my platform is slightly twisted, it won't fit perfectly and easily inside the ladder. With some quick adjusting it will finally fit inside the ladder. I didn't send the platform back because when I'm actually using it, it works great, and it's not worth my time to try to return it. Overall, the value of this little piece vastly outweighs the cost. I would recommend this product to anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 9, 2014

Yes... like all Little Giant products, this is an excellent accessory. We used it over the 4th of July weekend to decorate a gazebo. My sister-in-law was very comfortable standing on it, and she felt confident and at ease and found it easy to concentrate on the job without worrying about a fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Normantown, WV,  Dec 17, 2012

Works perfectly with the ladder and provides the foot space needed when working above your head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best there is...
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Dec 15, 2012

I don't feel you can find a better ladder, cheaper yes, better no.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior product well made....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? again right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from on line,  Nov 23, 2012

great accessory for my LG ladder best price fast shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantadtic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Nov 16, 2012

Other than trying to figure out how to attach it the very first time (which was not so easy to figure out), it is an amazing little work tool! I own two of them, one to stand on and one to put material/tools on. You can face the wall while working, have both hands free to work, and my feet do not get sore because it is a wide surface on which to stand. It feels very sturdy and safe. I LOVE it and will never stand on the rungs of a ladder again after using this platform - unless I absolutely HAVE to...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accessory if you need it
 from WA,  Nov 12, 2012

This is a great accessory to have if you need it. It provides much better stability that standing on a rung. It also relieves the fatigue of standing on a rung. However, it can be a little challenging to use since you much get past it in order to be able to stand on it. That can be interesting when the ladder is extended pretty high. Coming down is no problem. But, getting up is. We also used the platform as a shelf for our paint bucket. Overall, we are quite pleased with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The platform worked great. Sturdy!
 from Warren, Michigan,  Nov 1, 2012

I was glad to be able to get the platform for such a great price. I had been trying to get one for the last year and had no luck. I was grateful to have come upon your site and see it. Now my Little Giant Ladder is somewhat complete. I plan to use this product often for things around the house. It's very sturdy, made well and gave me the stability I needed to clean out the gutters, paint and even put up my Halloween decorations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected it to be metal colored.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thought it was made very well..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from South Carolina,  Jun 18, 2012

This is great work platform I can use it when I paint, place tools on and I can stand on it .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and convinient
 from New York, NY,  Jun 11, 2012

I am very happy with the purchase. This platform is it was described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product is durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot ease and mobility.
 from San Diego, Ca,  May 13, 2012

Makes work on the ladder so much more bearable. Allows 360 degree positioning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from St. Joseph, Michigan,  Jan 28, 2012

if you work off of a ladder for long periods of time. this stand is just what you need

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all little giant products are engineered very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Giant Work Platform
 from Bridgetown, NS Canada,  Oct 19, 2011

Great product, very versatile. Only issue I have is instructions are a little vague and don't covere all situations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 80%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought