Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BUY THE BEST FORGET THE REST
 from FLORIDA,  Dec 25, 2011

I RECEIVED EARLY CHRISTMAS MONEY SO I WANTED TO BUY A GOOD LADDER. AFTER RESEARCHING ALL THE LADDERS I DECIDED ON THE LITTLE GIANT STEP LADDER. HAVING TAKEN A TUMBLE OFF A LADDER IN THE PAST I DID MY HOMEWORK. THIS LADDER HAS A STABILIZING BAR ON THE BOTTOM TO PREVENT TIPPING OVER. IT ALSO HAS A HAND BAR FOR THE TOP OF THE LADDER FOR STABILITY. EASY TO MOVE BECAUSE OF THE WHEELS. THIS LADDER ADJUST FROM 5 TO EIGHT FEET. WITH THE ADJUSTMENTS LOCKING INTO PLACE. MY 2 NEIGHBORS SAW THE LADDER DELIVERED AND WANTED TO SEE IT. THEY WERE SO IMPRESSED THEY BOUGHT ONE ALSO. IS THE LADDER EXPENSIVE? YES IT IS BUT SAFETY AND STABILITY ARE IMPORTANT FACTORS WHEN BUYING A LADDER. WITH OVERSTOCK IT WAS DELIVERED TO MY DOOR IN A FEW DAYS. WOULD I RECOMMEND YES AND I HAVE.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A great, well designed, and easy to work with ladder. Very stable. I already own the smaller 4 to 6 ft version at my cabin in the NC mountains, which I love. This larger 6 to 8 ft version is just as handy, Wish that I had one of these years ago. A little pricy but a excellent long term investment. Can't go wrong with this step ladder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ladder
 Apr 30, 2015

I needed one for safety. My son suggested little giant. I'm very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bec
 Jan 9, 2015

It is perfect for our needs, it is just what we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY LADDER
 Feb 11, 2015

I SEEM TO USE IT MORE THAN I THOUGHT I WOOD.THE EXTENDING IS STRONG AND IT GET INTO THE HARD SPOTS IN THE CORNER THAT YOU JUST NORMALY IS VERY HARD TO GET INTO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything is was made up to be
 from washington state,  Dec 9, 2014

as I said everything it was made up to be. it's a ladder, not many moving parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, stable ladder,and work platform.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 23, 2013

Nice stable ladder, to work from, and nice work platform with hand hold, thats included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY LADDER!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 5, 2013

Definitely recommended. This will probably be the last ladder I buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One of the best ladders I have ever had. Super easy to use, and strong. Great options. Well worth it and this price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super good ladder. Quality the best.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made In China
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Dec 5, 2012

I was so excited to find a ladder that Overstock claimed was Made in the USA. Unfortunately, it was too good to be true. I opened the box, checked the label, and there they were, the three most disheartening words in the English language: Made In China.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought