Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ladder
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 17, 2012

Great ladder. I'm tiny so I needed something I could handle on my own. Although it is heavy, easy to manuever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ladder
 from Florida,  Feb 29, 2012

This ladder is lighter and more durable than any other ladder I have ever had. I have been inspecting homes for 13 years and have used four ladders, but now I only need one. Easy to adjust height once you get the hang of it. Ladder is rated at 250lbs, so I would not recommend it for heavier users (I weight 165 lbs). Great price, great ladder and easy to tote around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light, easy to use and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one little big ladder
 from Mass,  Jul 30, 2014

very well made and easy to open and close. It may be a bit heavy, but that's the well made return you get. The ladder is well designed and the work platform goes well with the ladder.That is a lot of "wells" but it deserves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ladder
 from CT,  Apr 24, 2014

This is a great product. It is easy to move, easy to change, and very sturdy even on slightly uneven terrain. I have used this product both inside and outside and felt very safe. I would definitely recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Rochester,NY,  Apr 2, 2014

Excellent ladder.Easy to use and move around. I would recommend this ladder.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Berkeley, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

This is exactly what I needed. It serves many purposes and fairly easy to use. But it is heavy to move around and not always easy to move from position to position but i guess with experience in using this ladder I assume some of this minor issues will be handled. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this ladder
 from Frigid North,  Feb 3, 2014

Best ladder I have ever owned. Versatile and capable. If you need a ladder, look no further.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our second Little Giant
 from Illinois,  Dec 18, 2013

This is the second Little Giant ladder that I have purchased over the years. My husband loves this ladder and this one is for our new cottage. It will come in handy as we have some very high windows and ceilings. It is safe and light enough for me to carry too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ladder!
 from Wichita KS,  Nov 29, 2013

This is a great little ladder! I would highly recommend it - it's a lot less expensive than the "name brand" and just as durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to be as advertised
 from ND,  Oct 19, 2013

haven't had a chance to use the lil giant ladder much yet so i couldn't give it 5 stars, but seems to be as advertised. wish the accessories weren't so expensive. I would advise a friend to buy one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How did I live without it!
 from New hope, MN,  Jul 9, 2013

This ladder performs well. I don't know how I lived without it. It does a better job than three other ladders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate...no surprises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Specific Purpose Ladder
 from Northern New York, USA,  Jul 6, 2013

I'm an electrician, so I very seldom buy aluminum ladders. I had one of these before though and left it behind in Vernon, CT. I missed the one I left behind and I needed one for a specific job so I bought this. The price made it VERY affordable and its design made it the perfect fit for working in a staircase area. ( not even my small step ladder would fit on the staircase because of width ) I like everything about it. The wheels to help you move it, the colors to make sure you're seen, the ability to work on uneven surfaces, it doesn't "walk" on you and works as a scaffold if need be. It paid for itself on the first job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Jan 14, 2013

I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my son and he was over joyed at the quality and lightness of the ladder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent ladder, easy to use and figure out.
 from Northwest Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

My husband has wanted a new ladder for years. A friend had a Little Giant and my husband was very impressed. The first day he received the ladder he used it and was overjoyed at the ease and safe feeling when on top of the ladder. The ladder can be used in so many added ways and more useful ways than can an ordinary ladder.. It's a big hit!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband feels very safe and KNOWS the ladder won't fall so either will he.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Giant Alta-)ne 17 ft Aluminum Ladder
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 2, 2013

The product is outstanding and I would recommenmd it to anyone. It is light weight and extrememly sturdy, which is imporatnt to me since I work alone as a decorative wall artist. The accessories are wonderful, too. I have two work platforms and a wall standoff. The work platform allows you to face the wall as you work and keeps your feet from getting sore from standing on the rungs. It folds up into a short unit for easy transportation. The only bad thing is the written instructions are not very clea, but one you figure it out it is very simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband is loving it.
 from Jamaica, NY,  Jun 8, 2012

My husband only use the ladder once so far, when I ask him what he thought, he liked it and he was very excited when he saw that I had brought him. So far so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems as describe
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ladder
 from Georgia,  Dec 29, 2011

Very nice sturdy stable piece of equipment. Well made.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Little Giant Work Platform
Today $40.00
Compare $121.95
Save 67%
(13)
Little Giant Wall Standoff
Today $40.00
Compare $52.65
Save 24%
(5)
Little Giant Aluminum Leg Leveler
Today $40.00
Compare $49.99
Save 20%
(2)
Back to top