Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect around the pool
 from LOS ANGELES, CA.,  Mar 6, 2012

this is large and has 4 cup holders but light in weight, we use it a lot around the pool. there is a large area for food plus each corner has a cup holder

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Durable Nicely Made Tray!
 from VA,  Apr 12, 2012

Great product... well made, great color, on the large side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge tray
 from Rockaway Park, Ny,  Apr 18, 2013

a bit larger than expected, and the woodgrain plastic is cool. But almost too big for my small city apt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from ca,  Feb 17, 2013

This tray is large and deep. We used it as soon as it arrived and saved some furniture from a juice stain. The tray contains all spills and secures drinks in the 4 wells at the corners of then tray. This was such an affordable fix for my kids eating on the furniture in the living room! We are very happy with this tray! Well done O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tray
 from New Hampshire (near Boston),  Jan 8, 2013

I got this tray for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it and I liked it so much I plan to order one for myself. This is a great size for serving away from the dining table inside or outside, or for lazy mornings in bed. Very attractive, sturdy, and has indents in the tray so cups won't tumble over. There are many kitchen and household outlets nearby and none carry anything like this tray. They were either flimsy, too small, or too expensive. Went online and found this at Overstock and we love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Family room tool
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jan 7, 2013

This is a large serving tray with various size indentions to hold beverages. It is sealed, molded plastic so water proof. the sides are tall enough to contain multi beverage spills. This is great for a family room where an ottoman is in occassionaly used as a table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close... more Turquoise than Teal/Aqua
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tray
 May 13, 2015

Just loved this tray used for my patio which was great solid quality to use for entertaining outside, loved the color and the deep areas for sitting glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 May 1, 2015

Love this tray. Bigger than I thought, but it works great for picnics and by the pool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome tray
 Mar 4, 2015

Nice, sturdy tray....very useful for bringing out food from the kitchen. The cup holders are great and I can't wait to use it outside for bbq, its sure to come in handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome tray
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 9, 2014

This tray is anything, but little. I absolutely love how it looks on my coffee table - both stylish and practical. The cup holders are various sizes which ensures it can hold almost any container.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought