Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT bar stools!
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 14, 2011

Ordered these on a Sunday and had them by Friday! FAST shipping. SO SO easy to put together as well! Just got back on OS to order 1 more as I ordered 2 and now they are out of stock :( I so need a 3rd! Hope they get more in!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality soft chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made chairs
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 4, 2011

Very sturdy, well-made chairs. I bought them to replace other leather stools I had that my kids destroyed, so was looking for something sturdy. Have had these for 4 months and they are holding up very well. They are comfortable, and the swivel is smooth. Definitely recommended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Stool Excellent Buy
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Apr 27, 2011

We loved the new counter stools! They have plenty of room on the seats, the brown leather is beautiful and supple and they are very sturdy. The legs have plastic floor protectors on the botton for floor protection. We received them in a timely fashion and they were very easy to assemble. Overall, a great buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 Feb 16, 2011

we got the counter height. easy assembly and the chair is beautiful and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Akron OH,  Jan 10, 2011

It took me a total of 25 mins to put four of these together!!! They are beautiful! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Dec 7, 2010

The chairs are as advertised. They are well constructed, and attractive - not "plush" but very nice. For the price, an exceptional value. Shipping was so fast we couldn't believe it !! Extremely satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular leather
 Nov 30, 2010

Super fast shipping. The leather on these stools is like butter. I put together by myself. Did not take very long. I would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Stool
 from Kentucky,  Nov 23, 2010

We purchased three of these stools in counter height to replace our wooden swivel stools that we had for many years. We are just sorry we didn't buy them much sooner. The low profile makes the counter and kitchen/family room area look larger and the stools are so comfortable! Hubby is not a handyman, but had no trouble getting them together. They arrived promptly and with no flaws. The color matched our brown leather sectional perfectly and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Los Angeles area,  Oct 20, 2010

Delivery was exceptional, ordered and received in two days. The stools were easy to assemble, all parts were received. The color is a little darker than anticipated on both the frame and seat. Appear to be good quality and well constructed. Really appreciate the metal foot rest. I ordered 3 and will be ordering a 4th soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stool
 from ohio,  Sep 3, 2010

We originally purchased 3 stools and liked them so much, we ordered another. They're very comfortable and easy to clean, with a classy look--rich brown color. Easy assembly was also a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from california,  Aug 11, 2010

I've put together a lot of furniture -- there are literally 8 screws per chair. Very easy! I bought three and have so far put one together in 5 minutes. These are so comfortable!! Two notes: swivel is full circle with no stop. There is a tiny wobble due to the uneven plastic at bottom of leg... but easy to adjust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Classy Bar Stool
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 4, 2010

Just purchased my 6th bar stool for my bar. These stools add a richness to my bar that I didn't find in others. Very easy to put togehter and great craftmanship. These stools are very comfortable, you won't find yourself moving back and forth as you would on a uncomfortable stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stool
 from Alta Loma, CA,  Apr 5, 2010

This is a great bar stool. I purchased 6 of them and will get one more when they are in stock again. The seat is very comfortable and swivels easily. I would recommend this stool if you are looking for a nice leather bar stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this stool
 from San Diego,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased these stools because they were leather. My husband was getting nervous about our previous stools' wood back hitting our granite counter as we turned to get off. They are just what we needed. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stool
 Mar 25, 2010

Everything about this stool is of quality except that the leg lengths are unequal by as much as 1/8 inch which makes them rock slightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bar stool
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 19, 2010

I really like these stools. I was concerned about it looking like plastic, but it doesn't. It's a beautiful brown color. Super easy to put together. I have arthritis and it only took me an hour or so to put together 5 stools. They swivel nicely too. I thought the backs of the stools were a little higher, but they work great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Jan 7, 2010

Accurate item description and prompt shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from OR,  Dec 30, 2009

The chairs are comfortable. It was easy to put them together (a cave man version LOL). They look fine, and I guess, the price is OK for the look and comfort. I am just not awfully thrilled with them, but again, for a kitchen it is just what I needed. They look exactly as presented on the picture.Pricewise - well, I googled a lot to find what I wanted. Choices are overwhelming. Pricing varies tremendously for the same chair (???!!!). I believe I found this one in other colors for better price, but availability was scarce (a month before Christmas; they all promised Janaury, and I needed it in December). Just an FYI.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisbon Swivel Stool
 from Erie, PA,  Dec 11, 2009

The Lisbon stools are great. We ordered three and are quite pleased. They swivel with ease, are comfortable and seem quite sturdy. Never having ordered furniture without trying it first, we were skeptical, but these stools have met our high standards. While they seem to be fair priced, they do seem to be of a fair quality and hopefully will last for many years at our bar. They were a big hit at our Thanksgiving party for which we ordered them, and Overstock.com met their shipping promise, much to our delight... what great service! Thank you Overstock.com!!!! We are a first time buyer and are very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Dec 5, 2009

This is a really high quality, comfortable stool. Having the curved back makes it a little more traditional than most dark leather stools. The seat is very generous which adds to the comfort. It was a snap to put together. The leather seems high quality also. The stool looks even better in person than the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought