Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sofa
 from sanford, fl.,  Aug 2, 2014

this sofa is really nice. the pillows are comfy and the size is perfect. it is exactly like the picture. I bought the orange and it is bright but I toned it down with contrasting pillows. the main reason I bought this is I wanted to be able to lay on this and take a nap on my porch. I am 5'7 and I have plenty of room. it sits three people very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Couch & a Great Price!
 from Gulf Coast, AL,  Aug 22, 2014

I searched online for at least a month, trying to find an outdoor couch that wasn't *** and didn't look cheap. That's actually not an easy task, but this couch fit the bill. It was reasonably priced, super easy to assemble, and it is such a stylish accent on our porch. We got the orange/salmon colored cushions and they are absolutely true to the color in the picture. It is beautiful and really comfy! I definitely recommend this sofa to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moma J
 Apr 20, 2015

Cushions are very thin and sofa is very hard. Depth is also very short. I am glad that I did not pay more for this sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good....
 Apr 11, 2015

This took a very long time to assemble because the screw holes were not properly lined up...husband was unhappy. It is nice in appearance, but not comfortable to sit or lay on as the pads are very hard. I would not recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winnie
 Jul 28, 2015

I bought the sofa, love seat and two chairs in the honey/dark chocolate color. Set it up easily and it was beautiful. Less than two months later the cushions had faded badly. This is OUTDOOR furniture. I emailed Overstock, did the email chat, sent photos and the outcome was that they offered me $$$ which isn't a fraction of what it will cost to replace the cushions with quality outdoor fabric. I own some Sunbrella that has been outside for over 5 years without fading. This didn't make it through a summer and I'm not getting any satisfaction from customer service. If you plan on putting this outside: don't buy it. I live in New Mexico.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy couch not so easy to put together
 Mar 15, 2016

I first want to say that this is a great couch. I like it and it's cozy. While installing the couch I quickly learned that the right weld was not welded in the correct position. I did the best I could to make it work. I had to use different screws. I really considered calling the manufacturer however did not want to go through the ordeal of sending anything back. I was also missing some screws because the plastic bag holding them was split open. I bought my own screws and forced the couch together as it was intended to be. It seems solid however I wish it would have went together as intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor sofa
 Dec 23, 2015

Turquoise color is bright & beautiful. Easy to assemble. Not as cushy as I would have liked but does the job on our lanai.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HJ
 Nov 24, 2015

High quality wicker and a good color. I do wish the cushions were a little thicker though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy on the Porch
 Nov 22, 2015

I just wish there was a way for the pillows to stay on better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker sofa
 Nov 19, 2015

This sofa is just like the picture the orange color is just what I wanted everyone that come to home has loved the sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B. Bacall
 Sep 2, 2015

This couch looks great on our patio. It was easy to assemble and is very roomy and comfortable. I would recommend this highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My patio sofa
 Aug 16, 2015

This is good looking and comphotable sofa to sit or nap on . Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
djm
 Aug 8, 2015

Bought this as an addition to a 4-pc. set I had already purchased for my enclosed breezeway. Matched beautifully and I am completely satisfied with the quality and durability of this furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser:
 Jun 17, 2015

It's just OK. It's clean and weather resistant so far as the plastic twinned couch but the pillows don't have enough stamina to stay on the couch which always makes the backyard look less than beautiful. It is a comfortable piece but overpriced for what it is. I buy from Overstock all the time and would definitely not buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy
 Jun 15, 2015

This coach is a great price, looked everywhere for one. It looks great on my patio in the blue and black colors. Sturdy and can withstand the raining weather we've been having.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it
 Jun 10, 2015

My husband said this was really easy to put together, and it looks great in our yard. I also bought a storage box / table to store the cushions when they're not in use, but the kids can still sit on it without the cushions. I find this very comfortable. I'm 38 weeks pregnant and generally uncomfortable, but I can lounge out on this thing while the kids play. The other day the 3 of us were all snuggling on it and I was grateful that I bought this size couch instead of another love seat that wouldn't have accommodated my family as well. We'll even have room on it for our new addition. Definitely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MBL
 May 1, 2015

Great looks and durability for the money. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

Exactly as expected. Good quality for price. So easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lana W
 Apr 11, 2015

I was very pleased with this sofa. Very easy to assemble. Looks great on the lanai.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely patio sofa
 Mar 24, 2015

easy to put together and love the color merlot/brown. was a little concerned with the seat cushions so we put padding under them. now seating is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought