Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Relaxing patio chair!
 from Urbana, IL,  Jun 17, 2014

Loved this chair with ottoman. I wanted a chaise lounger but did not want to hassle with storage, this fits the bill since it is easily stored in two pieces. The only draw back is that it should not be kept in full sun all the time, but it works very well for us. I keep it out all weekend and store during the week. Love the look and it is very comfortable. This chair does not lounge all the way back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lokks and feel very rich and comfortable.
 from San Fracisco Bay Area, California,  Jul 10, 2014

Yes. I would order another one but do not have the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jun 10, 2014

I bought this lounge based on color, material, and price. I am very satisfied with it and it matches my other wicker pieces well. It is very attractive, and easy to fold and unfold for assembly and storage. One point that impressed me was the fact that the metal legs and main supports are wrapped in wicker. The metal is covered and it really is nice looking. It is comfortable especially if you put a larger cushion behind you. The little beige pillow is the only negative. It might be cute but serves no purpose. It slides through the space between the seat and back and is not comfortable for either my back or neck. I don't think it's just a because I'm short. Despite this I am pleased although I paid more that it is selling for today?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn
 Jan 30, 2015

I love the look of these lounge chairs and ottoman. They add real class to my patio. they are also very comfortable. I just love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Recline
 Jan 14, 2015

I should have paid more attention to the specs because it doesn't go very far back. It is comfortable but wasn't super comfortable. I probably would have ordered something else in hindsight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Simple Outdoor Chair
 from Arvada, CO,  Nov 26, 2014

Love the minimalist design. Haven't really used yet since it's winter so don't know about the durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and comfortable
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 6, 2014

Really comfortable and makes the patio look classy. Have a matching set. They are not hard to keep clean either. Super item, super price. I liked them so much that I had a pair sent to my mother, she loves them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Patio Find
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 31, 2014

These chairs score high for style and function. They look good, are comfortable, and fold for easy storage. They match perfectly with the weighted table I got to hold the umbrella. It's a perfect set for the remote patio in our new yard. Easier to handle, adjust, and store than chaise lounges I was considering. Ottoman is a convenient option. Great deal too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive functional chaise lounge chairs
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Oct 23, 2014

Bought these for a furnished vacation rental unit and guests have been very pleased. They are comfortable and lightweight and easy to move around the small outdoor patio space. Hopefully they will last more than one season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A shopping coup
 from Whittier, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

During the summer I checked in stores for a new chaise lounge. On a whim I checked Overstock because in a previous purchase I found the product purchased to be excellent in design and quality. This lounge is very comfortable and the price was far better than comparable products. The styling is classic and the final tribute was during a recent get-together when the guests were competing as to who got to sit in it next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair but a little short
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 25, 2014

I really like this chair but its a little shorter than I would like. To be able to lean my head against the back I have to scooch down = (I am 5'7"). I don't mind scooching but for a taller person this seat would not work. I do think this is stylish, easy to use, sturdy and I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker lounge chair and ottoman
 from grand junction, co,  Sep 19, 2014

I ordered two of these and just got them out of the box. They look just like the picture. The quality seems to be very good, although there are a few scratches where the iron rubs, so I may paint a few spots to prevent rusting. Note that they are not adjustable. Additionally, the instructions say that they should not stay in direct sunlight or rain. which may be an issue for me given my patio is in direct afternoon sun. Overall, I really like them and they look like a good value....I just hope they last for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor proportions
 from Minnesota,  Aug 29, 2014

This chair is not for anyone over 5'5" tall. Being a lounge chair you would expect that your head could fall back to rest, but the chair back us not tall enough. I am an average size woman and it is not relaxing when you have to hold your head up in a reclined position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Relaxing, Reading, or Napping
 from Glen Burnie, Maryland,  Jul 23, 2014

The chair fits great inside our gazebo. The color matches the rest of the interior and is very comfortable. It's well made and can withstand some weather. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 21, 2014

Very comfortable, love it. Great price. Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from sarasota,  Nov 7, 2014

These chairs are very nice looking. Once we figured out how to open them without them constantly collapsing they were perfect. the instructions were written by someone with no command of the English language and the pictures didn't help. But they look great by our pool and are surprisingly comfortable for something with no cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought