Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from WI,  Nov 9, 2011

Love this table, fits my small living room perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made product, the hardware was of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Mar 9, 2012

We needed a very small coffee table for our u-shaped leather sectional. It proved very difficult to find a small attractive table. This table looks unusual and very contemporary. We love it. The table is oval and the glass is thick and a smoked brown in color. The table is very sturdy and the wood is finished very smooth. Great find for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good and the table was easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough but somewhat unstable
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 8, 2013

I don't love this table but we kept it because of the price and because we needed a small coffee table for the kids' TV room, but I'm still looking for something better. The round circular legs that make the table are very stable, but when one leans on the front or back as shown in this picture, the table can tip over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? glass more tinded than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the construction is good, but because of the round legs, it can "roll" if one leans on the end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Jun 8, 2016

This is a very unique piece very different to what you usually see in the stores. The size is perfect if you are trying to make some room in a crowded or too small living room. I was looking for a small table that would help to keep the space open and I accomplished just that with this piece. The only problem I had was the color. It was too light, actually lighter than it appears in the picture, for the rest of my furniture but that's something fixable if you don't mind buying the paint to cover it. To me was worth it because once I matched the color the table blends in and gives my living room the space and sophistication I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful/creative design, but glass is oval
 Jan 30, 2015

I expected the glass top to be round, but it's oval. Still attractive, but slightly different than I was looking for and what the pic's depicted. Beautiful/creative design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Coffee Tablle
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 4, 2014

I think that the Linx Brent Wood Accent Coffee Table is very unique and different. I put it together myself. It had very simple instructions and you didn't need any tools except what was supplied. It looks very nice in my living room. I would definitely recommend it to a friend. I specifically like it because I was downsizing the coffee table in my living room to make more space and that is what it does. I love it. Thought that it would be hard to put together, but it wasn't. It also helps me unclutter my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from FL,  Feb 25, 2014

Kind of funky but attractive little table with quality wood and glass. I am actually using it as an end table. It's small size allows for this flexibility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 17, 2014

When I saw it. I had to have it. No one I know had/has it. It was a gift from my mom. It fits perfectly in my living room and it was easy to assemble. I get compliments on this piece from friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linx Bent Wood coffee table
 from Westchester County, New York,  Aug 5, 2013

This little table is very well made & quite easy to put together. I did it in about 15 minutes, but 10 of them were spent looking for the hardware bag with the one missing suction cup that one of the dogs had relocated to the dog bed. It's sturdy and has some nice linear detailing in the wood. My only issue with it is that the smoke glass color is MUCH darker than it appears in the photo. I do wish it came with clear tempered glass instead of the smoke since it looks a little too dark with the dark brown sectional & dark brown pattern area rug. I'm using it anyway. A striking little table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy P
 Jul 28, 2016

Please with item, Just got around to using it putting it together, was easy. Goes well with my décor, item is very sturdy, However needed. to replaced with a larger glass top. Glass received was a little too small for what I wanted..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and attractive
 Mar 12, 2016

I've had these for several years and still love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Feb 19, 2016

I ordered these and one of the suction to hold the glass top onto the base did not fit, the table is very wobble. The glass does not stay in place. The table looks round in the picture but it is not, it is more of an oval shape. I had to return the coffee table because the glass would not secure to base, even with the glass suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JaneAZ
 Jan 26, 2016

Beautiful table. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs hamler
 Nov 17, 2015

Very small just what I want

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail table
 Nov 16, 2015

Classy - everyone compliments me on this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 10, 2015

Very different and looks more expensive in person. Everyone loves it. Glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and strong
 Sep 6, 2015

We've had this coffee table for a year now and are very happy with its looks. the only issue is that the top and bottom glass can easily tip over if pressed from one side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and modern look
 Aug 14, 2015

I love my new coffee table. It's just perfect for a small living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool design but not stable
 Aug 11, 2015

We love the style and size but don't like how it rocks on carpet. The bottom glass doesn't sit firm; it sits on four metal/rubber pieces. The top glass is held down by suction cups underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peanut
 Aug 8, 2015

I have a small family room and wanted a coffee table. This one is a perfect size. It has an eclectic style. It is really beautiful. I gave it only 4 stars because it is somewhat unstable on the carpeting. So if you placed a glass of wine on it, it most likely can tip over. So, with children around, it is not a good item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought