Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from WI,  Nov 9, 2011

Love this table, fits my small living room perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made product, the hardware was of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Mar 9, 2012

We needed a very small coffee table for our u-shaped leather sectional. It proved very difficult to find a small attractive table. This table looks unusual and very contemporary. We love it. The table is oval and the glass is thick and a smoked brown in color. The table is very sturdy and the wood is finished very smooth. Great find for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good and the table was easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough but somewhat unstable
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 8, 2013

I don't love this table but we kept it because of the price and because we needed a small coffee table for the kids' TV room, but I'm still looking for something better. The round circular legs that make the table are very stable, but when one leans on the front or back as shown in this picture, the table can tip over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? glass more tinded than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the construction is good, but because of the round legs, it can "roll" if one leans on the end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I expected the glass top to be round, but it's oval. Still attractive, but slightly different than I was looking for and what the pic's depicted. Beautiful/creative design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Coffee Tablle
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 4, 2014

I think that the Linx Brent Wood Accent Coffee Table is very unique and different. I put it together myself. It had very simple instructions and you didn't need any tools except what was supplied. It looks very nice in my living room. I would definitely recommend it to a friend. I specifically like it because I was downsizing the coffee table in my living room to make more space and that is what it does. I love it. Thought that it would be hard to put together, but it wasn't. It also helps me unclutter my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from FL,  Feb 25, 2014

Kind of funky but attractive little table with quality wood and glass. I am actually using it as an end table. It's small size allows for this flexibility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 17, 2014

When I saw it. I had to have it. No one I know had/has it. It was a gift from my mom. It fits perfectly in my living room and it was easy to assemble. I get compliments on this piece from friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linx Bent Wood coffee table
 from Westchester County, New York,  Aug 5, 2013

This little table is very well made & quite easy to put together. I did it in about 15 minutes, but 10 of them were spent looking for the hardware bag with the one missing suction cup that one of the dogs had relocated to the dog bed. It's sturdy and has some nice linear detailing in the wood. My only issue with it is that the smoke glass color is MUCH darker than it appears in the photo. I do wish it came with clear tempered glass instead of the smoke since it looks a little too dark with the dark brown sectional & dark brown pattern area rug. I'm using it anyway. A striking little table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ShoppingFiva
 Feb 6, 2015

It's perfect with my living room set, but it is far from a coffee table it's only big enough to be considered an end table. So needless to say I had to order another to make it a pair and now it's back ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 from Ocean County NJ,  Oct 19, 2014

A very handsome table with unique design. You can expect guests to comment on it. As others have commented, it WILL tilt over if weight is put on one side. So warn your guests about this feature. My only reservation about the design is that the suction cups with silver-colored screws which hold the glass top in place are visible from above and mar an otherwise pleasant view from above. I suppose I can disguise that. Otherwise, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the pourpose
 from Boston MA,  Sep 17, 2014

Table is cute and sturdy, right size for small living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful accent table
 from Hudson NH,  Aug 21, 2014

I was very surprised about the quality and price of this table. The quality was excellent and the price was surprisingly inexpensive. I was also impressed by how easy it was to assemble!.....Assembling items is usually a nghtmmare for me. However this table was "a breeze" to assemble. Thank you Overstock!!.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality small table
 from NY,  Aug 5, 2014

This is the small table I was looking for and it's also unique design. The price is very reasonable and the quality is good too. If you are looking for small table, that's the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good if you need a small coffee table
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 10, 2014

I replaced the smoked glass for clear glass because I didn't care for the smoked glass. Even doing that I felt it was still very reasonably priced. It seems to be completely stable. I don't think I would recommend it if you have small children, but it seems fine for us. It is on the small side but worked very well in our smallish family room. We love the design and it goes well with our teak furniture. I wish the same design idea came in a larger size. I would buy it for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Tqble
 from New Bern, NC,  Apr 24, 2014

Very impressive table. And an attractive addition to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Coffee Table
 from Connecticut,  Nov 20, 2013

This small coffee table was just what I was looking for in front of our chaise lounge. I chose it because its circular design matched other elements in our living room. The smoked glass top does collect dust easily, though. It's a good quality piece that needs to be assembled when it arrives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from fl,  Sep 20, 2013

I was a little disappointed in the size of the glass top. But after putting the table together, it turned out to be a very different catchy item. If you want an out of the ordinary coffee table this is the one. Very east to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING TABLE
 from nh,  Aug 29, 2013

Using as end tables. Hate huge oversized tables. These are really nice size. We own expensive recling chairs with wooden ound bottoms. The wood tone is a bit different but they look like they were make for these chairs. I bought 3 and may pick up another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a center table but a good side table
 from Dallas TX,  Jul 5, 2013

I liked it, the setup was easy but it requires some paying attention to details otherwise I could have set it up in 10 minutes or less it took about 30 because I had to reset it twice, the overal quality of the product is good and I like the table, so far so good cant complain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is great looks really nice
 from Connecticut,  Jul 3, 2013

Easy to put together too. It only took hubby about 45 minutes which is not bad at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality is good specially when compared to the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought