Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 12, 2012

We loved these chairs-they are so good-looking and very fresh and modern. Unfortunately the seat was just a little bit too short for our table, only by an inch or so, but that was enough to make sitting in them uncomfortable for me. They are the same size as our previous kitchen chairs but don't have a cushion and that made the difference. I am short, 5'4" so someone who is taller would probably not have this problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from New York, NY,  Mar 30, 2012

I ordered the chairs a couple of weeks ago and they arrived within just a few days. They came already assembled and were in perfect condition. The chairs are sturdy and well-built, and look great in my kitchen. It was a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They're clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are sturdy and seem well-constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transparent Acrylic Dining Chairs
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

I'm very pleased with this purchase. The chairs go great with my ultra modern decor and are of very good quality. A chair arrived with a screw missing. I contacted Overstock customer service and they shipped me a replacement super quickly. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Houston, tx,  Feb 29, 2012

The 1st set of chairs arrived missing a couple bolts. Customer service was great, sent free return label and shipped out replacement chairs. Doesn't take up much room, comfortable and very contemporary looking - love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase
 from Colorado,  Feb 4, 2011

This pair of chairs are wonderful. They were very easy to assemble and arrived very quickly. They are very comfortable and feel sturdy. I have a pair of original chairs with arm rests and cloth covering, and the design of these chairs are very similar. They match really well. The only major difference is the diameter of the steel is a bit thinner in these chairs. But, again. I think these are great chairs and I am using them as dining room seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I hoped for!
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 12, 2014

I was hesitant to order these chairs because I wanted ALL CLEAR chairs for my dining room and these have a silver metal frame. I didn't order the all clear ones though because I read a lot of reviews saying they weren't very sturdy, so I went with these whose reviews said they WERE sturdy. Once receiving them, I am so pleased and the metal isn't even an issue. The chairs are so awesome, shiny, and sleek looking that you don't even notice it. And also, the chairs look MUCH BETTER in person than on the website. They seem almost industrial in the pictures and much more pleasing to the eye in "real life". They are very sturdy and are going to be no problem for every day use. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chairs!
 from California,  Aug 9, 2014

I read all the reviews before I bought these chairs, none of which were negative. So I took the plunge and bought 4 of them and I do not regret it! They are wonderful, seeming to have created more space (because they are clear) in my dining area. You barely see the chairs. And, they are the perfect height for a dining table and are strong and sturdy. I have a 250 lb brother who had no trouble sitting on them. You do get a sore butt if you sit on them for a long time because they are hard, but that does not diminish how pleased I am with these chairs! They are also an excellent value and you appreciate that more when you get them and you see how well they are made. I'd recommend these chairs to anybody!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight awesome chairs
 from Salt Lake, UT,  Aug 6, 2014

Pro: These modern chairs required no assembly whatsoever which is a huge plus on my book. I also like the thickness of the acrylic and the overall construction of the chair. Con: The acrylic is really clear but do get scratches easily straight out of the box. These scratches are minor and not very visible, so it doesn't bother me much. I take off one star for the squeaky sound that it makes when seated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
 from MOORPARK, CA,  Jan 24, 2014

PERFECT FOR WHAT I WANTED IT FOR. USED IT WITH THE SMALL BISTRO TABLE WITH GLASS TOP AND CLEAR PEDESTAL (CAN'T RECALL PRODUCT NAME). GREAT QUALITY. COMFORTABLE FOR ME (PETITE 105 lbs). LOOKS ABSOLUTELY GREAT (IF YOU CAN SEE IT!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in lucite love.
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 14, 2013

I'm in total love with these chairs. They add the perfect touch to my newly redecorated dining room. we did a very dark, almost black, wall and an oil based painted turquoise dining table. Ah-mazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 30, 2012

Even though one chair arrived with a chip out of the acrylic, Overstock was FANTASTIC about getting another chair sent to me quickly. The chairs are sturdy and modern- love them love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous high quality chairs
 from Washington DC,  Oct 14, 2011

really love the chairs. looks nice and sturdy, high quality. and the price is low. really recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice thick clean looking acrylic chairs that are perfect for our modern white circular dining table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lino clear dining chairs
 from Phoenix, Az,  Aug 10, 2011

Love these chairs! Look so cool with my new glass raindrop top table. Very comfortable, supportive. Came assembled, so no hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chairs are clear !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, comfortable, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and comfortable chairs
 from los angeles,  Jun 20, 2011

We have developed a small space on our porch for the summer where we can sit out and relax with friends. We were looking for something simple and sturdy, modern and comfortable. This is how we found these great Lino Transparent Clear Acrylic Dining Chairs on affordable price and ordered two sets. The chairs are really comfortable and by bringing a modern accent they match with our expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Greensboro, NC,  Apr 5, 2011

These chairs are great in front of my bay window in the kitchen. I paired them with a glass table top on a pedestal. I have added seating without the look of bulky furniture. I love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Ys
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 from New York, NY,  Jan 18, 2011

these chairs are well designed and highly stable. my only qualm was that the chairs arrived in a box that was torn with the legs sticking out, but the legs were wrapped and the chairs were unharmed so that wasn't a biggie after all. fast shipment + great value, another good experience with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I tell you what, I really like the acryllic dining chairs. They have helped me totally reinvent my formal dining room. Before, I had your traditional wood dining chairs, and the room pretty much looked like everyone elses. But, once I saw these cool acrylloic and clear dining table chairs, I was able to decorate the room around them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Chairs
 from OK,  Mar 13, 2012

I really like these chairs. They make my kitchen look way bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought