Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 12, 2012

We loved these chairs-they are so good-looking and very fresh and modern. Unfortunately the seat was just a little bit too short for our table, only by an inch or so, but that was enough to make sitting in them uncomfortable for me. They are the same size as our previous kitchen chairs but don't have a cushion and that made the difference. I am short, 5'4" so someone who is taller would probably not have this problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from New York, NY,  Mar 30, 2012

I ordered the chairs a couple of weeks ago and they arrived within just a few days. They came already assembled and were in perfect condition. The chairs are sturdy and well-built, and look great in my kitchen. It was a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They're clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are sturdy and seem well-constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transparent Acrylic Dining Chairs
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

I'm very pleased with this purchase. The chairs go great with my ultra modern decor and are of very good quality. A chair arrived with a screw missing. I contacted Overstock customer service and they shipped me a replacement super quickly. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Houston, tx,  Feb 29, 2012

The 1st set of chairs arrived missing a couple bolts. Customer service was great, sent free return label and shipped out replacement chairs. Doesn't take up much room, comfortable and very contemporary looking - love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase
 from Colorado,  Feb 4, 2011

This pair of chairs are wonderful. They were very easy to assemble and arrived very quickly. They are very comfortable and feel sturdy. I have a pair of original chairs with arm rests and cloth covering, and the design of these chairs are very similar. They match really well. The only major difference is the diameter of the steel is a bit thinner in these chairs. But, again. I think these are great chairs and I am using them as dining room seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tyler,Loma Linda CA
 Jul 21, 2016

These chairs are the cats meow. I placed them in my entry way and they go beautifully with the table and accessories. They are well made very heavy and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sara
 Jul 17, 2016

I got these stylish chairs for my kitchen. They are absolutely beautiful , very comfortable very sturdy and I am very very happy with this purchase.excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS !!!!
 Mar 18, 2016

THE CHAIRS ARRIVED....AND THEY ARE PERFECT !! THEY MAKE MY CONDO LOOK SO BIG.....I PUT THESE CLEAR CHAIRS UP AGAINST A MIRROR WHICH IS REFLECTING LAKE MICHIGAN !!! VIEW IS NOT BLOCKED......LOTS OF LIGHT....LOVE MY GHOST CHAIRS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!
 Mar 12, 2016

These chairs are just as described.They look awesome with my square glass and chrome table :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 Mar 4, 2016

classy contemporary, functional and seem durable. great for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy
 Feb 24, 2016

Nice chairs. Got them for occasions in which we have a large dinner party. They show finger prints as you would expect due to clear color. Nevertheless they are comfy and highly functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lino Chairs
 Feb 17, 2016

These were a great purchase. I couldn’t find anything else that came close in price, and the quality is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNUSABLE PRODUCT. SQUEAKY CHAIRS!
 Dec 7, 2015

These chairs look nice. But that's the best I can say about them. They squeak--LOUDLY AND CONTINUOUSLY--whenever someone is sitting on them. We thought that they would improve over time, but they didn't. We tried everything, adjusting the screws, sitting them on a rug, nothing helped. Now we are stuck with 6 chairs we can't use. So disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy L.
 Nov 23, 2015

Missing parts and scratched

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Nov 19, 2015

Very sturdy and modern. They are perfect for my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Nov 19, 2015

Love these chairs. They are so sturdy and strong and look great in small spaces. Great price too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic stackable chairs
 Oct 21, 2015

I purchased these for my office & I love them. They are comfortable & really add a nice contemporary look. Favorite part is they stack super easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Oct 16, 2015

Really like these and they are comfortable, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous chairs
 Sep 29, 2015

bought for use with a small tulip table in my small eat in kitchen. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Sep 5, 2015

I ordered a set of 2 to see if they would be the right size for my small dining space and they were perfect, so I ordered 2 more. The second set arrived with one broken and cracked (they really need to put some packing material around them for shipping). Overstock was great about sending me a replacement for the broken chair right away. The chairs look way better in person than online, and they are just right for the modern look I'm going for in my new condo! The clear seat is set off nicely with the perfect amount of chrome. Also comfortable. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought