Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OMG!! AWSOME
 from PELHAM, NEW YORK,  Dec 18, 2010

THESE CHAIRS ARE FABULOUS. THEY ARE STRONG AND STURDY. MY BROTHER-IN-LAW IS 300 LBS. AND HE WAS COMFORTABLE IN THE CHAIR. WELL MADE AND LOOKS INCREDIBLE WITH MY GLASS TABLE... MAKES MY KITCHEN. MY KITCHEN LOOKS SOOOO MUCH BIGGER..GREAT FOR SMALL SPACES TOO...OVERALL A GREAT DEAL. LOOKS MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE AND EVERYBODY LOVES THEM. MY FRIEND IS BUYING THEM FOR HER PORCH.. BUY THEM..YOU WILL BE HAPPY YOU DID.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and practical
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2011

These chairs are very versatile..I ordered them for a breakfast table but am already using one as a desk chair. They are very sturdy, have a low profile and fit well in any decor. Since they are clear, they practically disappear once placed under the table. Would be excellent for extra seating. One of the chairs arrived arrived with a piece broken off the top edge. I called Overstock as soon as I removed them from the box, emailed them a picture of the damage, and was sent a replacement with the week. Not only was the staff helpful but I got at least three personal emails informing me of the progress of the replacement. O's staff really rocks! I have since ordered two additional acrylic chairs in a different design and am hoping that they will be of the same great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These acrylic chairs are great.
 from Kirkland, WA,  Nov 10, 2011

I bought these based on the reviews I read. They're great. Arrived very quickly, in excellent condition, and as the readers said, they're quite comfortable. Overstock once again came through with flying colors. I highly recommend these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They're acrylic -- colorless!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from CA,  Oct 28, 2011

These chairs are amazing! They are heavy and well built. A great addition to our home. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lino chairs
 from Rutherfordton, NC,  Oct 28, 2011

I get a little squeamish making a purchase like this on line and I ordered 4 chairs! The first shipment arrived with all 4 chairs in the same box and the 2 on the bottom had been damaged. Looked like FedEx had drop kicked the box here. Overstock worked very quickly to ship 2 more to me and all was well. The chairs were exactly what I had imagined and no assembly required! Very sturdy and extremely comfortable. They look fantastic too. My home is a mix of all types of styles and pieces and the chairs add punch. Lots of positive comments from my friends. If you're thinking about making a purchase of the Lino clear acrylic chairs, go ahead. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years out and I do not regret these chairs
 from Tampa, Fl,  Dec 27, 2013

I have had these chairs for about 2 years now and do not regret the purchase. I have a modern home and have three small children under the age of 5. These chairs are used daily and cleanup with no problem. It can be tricky to clean any gunk from the metal/ acrylic interface but I use my hand steamer and the goo melts away and wipes up easily. Microfiber clothes are invaluable in wiping these chairs. Lots of comments on the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these acrylic chairs
 from chicago,  Oct 7, 2012

I am mad about clear acrylic pieces of furniture. This is why I ordered recently a large acrylic table and four of these amazing chairs. The whole look is so fresh and futurist, almost invisible. With every decorative piece and additions on the table the set looks fantastic. The chairs are solid and durable, easy to clean and when needed easy to use outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous looking chairs
 from san francisco,  Oct 4, 2012

According to my wife these are some fabulous looking chairs. For me they are really sturdy, high quality and affordable, giving us the comfort whenever sitting on the winter porch. It has a really amazing retro feeling with the acrylic material and transparent look, bringing back old memories. Great catch, thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for every occasion
 from san francisco,  Oct 2, 2012

I just love my new acrylic chairs. I ordered three sets on an amazing price and all of them arrived in top quality. The look is really unique and modern but the best is that we can use these chairs both indoors and outdoors. The chairs are really easy to move around. easy to clean and when not using them outside they are on our winter porch. High quality and great looks. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear chairs
 from NE Iowa,  Sep 29, 2012

The chairs came assembled and well packed. They are very usefull for IA. Our dining table is glass and we have a contempory design. They are light enough to move to other locations when needed. We have an awesome view of bluff, trees and river so we wanted nothing to be heavy or take away from the view. They also have soft glide on the bottom so my wood floor isn't scratched. One chair was missing one screw, however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 20, 2012

These chairs are awesome and a tremendous value. They are sturdy and heavy and appear much more expensive than they are. Great for home or office as they stack and can be stored nicely. Very well made and actually comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair!
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Mar 31, 2012

This is a very nice, sturdy and comfortable chair. I have 4 chairs and have used them daily for several month as dining chairs. Perfect for small spaces, and gives a light and airy look. They are easy to clean with windex. Be sure to inspect each chair when delivered. I noticed several days after delivery that one of the 4 chairs had a dent in the back rest. I did not want to go through the process of returning it - unfortunately!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product, very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 from GB, Mi,  Feb 1, 2011

Love the chairs. They are better than the picture. Ordered them Saturday night after 9 and they were in my dining room by noon on Tuesday and only cost $3.00 to ship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looked for acrylic chairs to pair with a rustic wood dining table... High end stores had overpriced and flimsy versions. These are great: solid construction and no assembly required except for the felt pads I put on the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful looking chairs
 from katonah, NY,  Aug 21, 2013

These chairs are beautiful and I have decided to keep just the two of them. I wanted to use them for dining chairs but they have short backs and only just peek over the edge of the table. Also, they are not the most comfortable chair, but o.k. for a short while. Most of all, I'm keeping them because they are beautiful and add the modern vibe I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, Squeaky seat
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 22, 2013

These chairs are very good looking and matched the online description. I had to return them, however, as they were way too squeaky when you sit in them. All you could hear was this horrible plastic squeak sound every time you shift...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chairs!
 from Danvers, MA,  Dec 13, 2012

These are gorgeous chairs. They are nicer than what I expected. I wanted modern chairs to put around my house. They are perfect. The plastic is very thick and sturdy, very well made. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs that fit under my glass top t
 from Harbor Isle, NY,  Dec 6, 2012

These are terrific chairs and a great value. The only complaint I have has nothing to do with the chairs, but rather how difficult it was to remove the protective wrapping around the chrome base. It was tedious indeed. But the chairs were so well protected, that they are immaculate. I only hope that they last and that the base doesn't rust because we do live near salt water. This is my first impression and I hope it is a lasting one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear as clear can be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Pompano Beach, Florida,  Sep 26, 2012

These chairs came boxed and ready to use. They look very attractive with my glass table. The seat of the chair is a little narrow, otherwise, this was a good purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color as compared with site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs and great customer service!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2012

I ordered these chairs on Monday, and they were delivered today! I immediately took them out of the box, and they look awesome! Exactly as described and they seem pretty comfortable and sturdy. Also, when I went online to track the shipment this morning, I saw the chairs had gone on sale. Called up Customer Service, and they gave me a price adjustment. Great product and great shopping experience. Gotta love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and quite heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought