Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 29, 2016

Linen white = middle ground between antique white and teu white so it marries things nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect chair!
 Apr 4, 2016

Easy to put together! Great quality!!! I've had these chairs for over a year and they are still in great condition!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Dec 16, 2015

Sturdy, good quality - just needed to put mine together right !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Nov 26, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for to go with my farmhouse dining table! Appreciated other reviewers stating the chairs were not bright white like the pictures. Just soft enough of a white to match the legs on my table. Very easy to assemble. My 12 yr old helped. 4 stars since one chair arrive with a couple cracks - one in the X back and one on the seat. But other than that very comfortable and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 8, 2015

Very pretty and sturdy chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd Proportions Make for Uncomfortable Seating
 Oct 27, 2015

The backs of these chairs lean back too far for comfort, and the seats slope back so that the front of the seat is considerably higher than the back of the seat. I'm tall and I felt like a child at the grown-ups table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 May 28, 2015

These chairs are beautiful but the color is more off white than white as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Apr 10, 2015

Not a pure white,but not cream colored either. Sturdy. Perfect Chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chairs!
 Mar 27, 2015

I like everything about the chair! I like the color and the lean back seat back. It's very comfortable even though it's made of wood. Just be careful of the angle that you put in the screws into legs. Screws are not short, if you are not putting it straight through, it will pop out of the surface....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Feb 14, 2015

Looked for kitchen chairs for a long time and these were perfect. Can't beat the price! The color is not bright white, more antique white, not yellow. Looks expensive! Comfortable too with a wide seat base. Only thing is that they must be assembled and it requires more work than simply screwing on legs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid White Chair
 from Phoenix,az,  Dec 15, 2014

This solid wood chair is a perfect match to the white pedestal table. fairly easy to ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X back Chairs
 from Pa,  Jul 5, 2014

Nice chairs, good quality , decent price, happy with the purchase so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & well-built
 from Thompsons Station, TN,  Jun 22, 2014

Beautiful antique white finish (they're not a crisp-white finish). Excellent construction. Easy to assemble. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like something from Pottery Barn!!!
 from St. Louis,  Jan 30, 2014

I was nervous to order a chair that i couldn't feel or sit in but I'm so glad I did. This chair is beautiful and very well constructed. It honestly looks like something you would pay 3x as much for at XXXXXXX XXXX or XXXXX X XXXXXX. The color is not blue-white like the photo shows. more of a slight off white (but not in the yellow family). I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close color to Ronan pedestal table from Pier One
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 27, 2013

These chairs go perfect with my white Ronan pedestal table from Pier One. The color is not exact, but it's so close that nobody will notice but me. They are both a softer linen white but the table is a little more glossy. They are very easy to assemble but be careful when screwing the everything together. My husband "helped" but he is strong enough to overturn the screws by hand and the tip of a screw poked through on two legs. Just be careful with that and you will have no problems. I love these chairs! Great quality and design and I would have paid more and still be happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is soft white as described. Not stark/pure white in image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy chairs!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 15, 2013

We love our chairs. The only issue we had was the seat of one was slightly scratched, we don't care, and one chair did not have the metal inserts to hold the bolts. A trip to the hardware store and we were good to go. They are very solid chairs. I don't see them coming loose for many years. The wood is much better than the rubber wood we had before. Even with the minor issues, we would buy these chairs again. The price point was awesome and the quality is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually a cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Attractive
 from Maryland,  Mar 3, 2013

These chairs look and function exactly as advertised on Overstock. There were no surprises. They are sturdy, easy to put together and look very nice. Not my dream custom chairs, but good for an active young family. Easy to clean and a bargain. I ordered these in 3 separate purchases, 2 at a time- 6 in total. Not one delivery had a damaged piece or missing part. I do recommend that you use a drill to attach the seats to the frame. I am very happy with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect- Bright Linen White- as Expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2013

Linen white is a good description of the color. They're not as "bright" a white as shown in the picture. Given the price, I didn't expect super high quality, but they are sturdy and look nice. One chair had a ding on the back, but I overlooked that given the price and the location of the blemish. Pretty easy to put together, but I needed a drill to attach the seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The word description of the color was accurate, however they look like a bright white in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exact match
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 30, 2012

We ordered 8 chairs for our new table. They all came at the same time and within a week of ordering! None of them had anything wrong wiith them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Sturdy Chairs
 from Missouri,  Oct 8, 2012

I love these chairs. I bought 6 of them to go with my newly refinished kitchen table, and was pleasantly surprised by the weight and ease of assembly. The only reason I gave these chairs 4 stars rather than 5 is because the enamel paint finish (like most enamel finishes) chips fairly easily. With young children in the home I'm hoping they hold up to the daily wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Appropriate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought