Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, sturdy chairs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 7, 2010

These chairs are very very slightly off-white. I had hoped they would be white white, but they are not. The difference is very slight so I'm not too concerned about it. Assembly was tricky because the seat doesn't have any pre-drilled holes so we had to use clamps to hold the pieces together when we turned it upside down to drill the screw in. Other than that, they look great in our kitchen and are very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Nov 26, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for to go with my farmhouse dining table! Appreciated other reviewers stating the chairs were not bright white like the pictures. Just soft enough of a white to match the legs on my table. Very easy to assemble. My 12 yr old helped. 4 stars since one chair arrive with a couple cracks - one in the X back and one on the seat. But other than that very comfortable and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 Mar 30, 2010

These chairs were a perfect match to the table I have. They are an antique white color, hence the description "linen white". They were easy to assemble and comfortable to sit in. They seem sturdy, we have only had them for a couple weeks so time will tell how durable they are. So far, a perfect addition to our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 Aug 26, 2016

Getting a lot of compliments on these! The perfect chair. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs, one issue..
 Aug 8, 2016

The bolts for the back legs were too long and they actually went though the side of one of the legs on a chair. We put them together without the back bolts and that works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Aug 7, 2016

These two chairs are very solid, heavy chairs. The color, as mentioned before, is an off-white so if you want true white, this chair may not work for you. The assembly was very easy with all pieces included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs!
 Aug 2, 2016

Looking nice and strong chairs. But you might get misunderstanding of the color. From the picture of the chair is bright white but the color is Ivory... You can also say linen white.... I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no complaints!
 Jun 26, 2016

a little tricky to put together but other than that, it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen white back chairs
 Jun 25, 2016

Love them! Easyish to assemble and color and size are great! Just what I needed for my farm table!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen white x back chairs
 Jun 15, 2016

Easy to put together. Look great. Very sturdy. Great white color, not too stark. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 29, 2016

Linen white = middle ground between antique white and teu white so it marries things nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect chair!
 Apr 4, 2016

Easy to put together! Great quality!!! I've had these chairs for over a year and they are still in great condition!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Dec 16, 2015

Sturdy, good quality - just needed to put mine together right !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 8, 2015

Very pretty and sturdy chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd Proportions Make for Uncomfortable Seating
 Oct 27, 2015

The backs of these chairs lean back too far for comfort, and the seats slope back so that the front of the seat is considerably higher than the back of the seat. I'm tall and I felt like a child at the grown-ups table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 May 28, 2015

These chairs are beautiful but the color is more off white than white as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Apr 10, 2015

Not a pure white,but not cream colored either. Sturdy. Perfect Chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chairs!
 Mar 27, 2015

I like everything about the chair! I like the color and the lean back seat back. It's very comfortable even though it's made of wood. Just be careful of the angle that you put in the screws into legs. Screws are not short, if you are not putting it straight through, it will pop out of the surface....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Feb 14, 2015

Looked for kitchen chairs for a long time and these were perfect. Can't beat the price! The color is not bright white, more antique white, not yellow. Looks expensive! Comfortable too with a wide seat base. Only thing is that they must be assembled and it requires more work than simply screwing on legs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid White Chair
 from Phoenix,az,  Dec 15, 2014

This solid wood chair is a perfect match to the white pedestal table. fairly easy to ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought