Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sam
 Feb 20, 2016

excellent color and love the material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 12, 2016

Very attractive and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow seat
 Dec 10, 2015

Looks great. Size is perfect for the rattan chair it is in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Aug 25, 2015

Nice quality, thick and durable, just no ties to secure it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So thick!!
 from Chicago,  Sep 16, 2014

I love these cushions, very thick. I researched prices and Overstock was the cheapest by far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion is perfect!
 from Boston, Ma,  Jun 28, 2014

Very comfortable cushion, perfect size for my rocking chair, and the design is adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris chair cushions
 from Oviedo, FL:,  Jun 3, 2014

I was looking for generously sized chair cushions for my breakfast room chairs and found them here. I was interested in a "Paris" design to match my kitchen and felt very lucky to find these. The fabric is sturdy and the cushions are generously stuffed for comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Charpad!
 from Mid-west,  Dec 14, 2013

Exactly I wanted. Adds a little "pizzazz" compared with just a plain color. Very comfortable and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cushy
 from Belleville, IL,  Sep 27, 2013

Thick, Soft, and Cushy accent chair cushions are a great find. These cushions are thick and very comfortable. I love Paris so these are the perfect accent for my dining room. They blend perfectly with all of my Paris decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Missouri,  Mar 11, 2013

These cushions are great! They are thick and plush and a wonderful soft burlap material. I'd love to have matching curtains or table cloths.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is not as bright as it is on the screen and the script also has black and brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Brooklyn, Mi,  Dec 22, 2012

Very pleased....size was large enough to fit my larger seated chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought